11th July 2013, 12:38 AM
s. jaiswal

How can I apply for CAT after completing graduation from calcutta university with 63% marks

i have just completed my graduation from calcutta university scoring 63%...
and i want to apply for CAT 2013.. what is the procedure to follow ?? i saw in the internet that they have provided the registration time..?? please guide me as i am helpless , lost and confused !!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply for CAT after completing graduation with 41% marks?
  2. How to apply for any bank exam after completing graduation from Calcutta University
  3. What is the eligibility for CAT entrance exam? I am a student of university of calcutta
  4. Am I eligible to study MSc in Mathematics after completing graduation course from a popular college affiliated to Calcutta University?
  5. Can I apply for MSc Microbiology in any university after graduating with 43% from Calcutta University?
  6. Can I do MBA after diploma in automobile engineering?
  7. Am I eligible for LLB at Calcutta University after completing graduation in 2006 with 35%?
  8. How to do LLB from Calcutta University after completing graduation with 57%?
  9. Can I appear for NET-SET exam after completing PG in Sociology from Calcutta University?
  10. How to get admission in LLB course in Calcutta University after completing HS with 60% marks
  11. Where can I join for MBA after passing B.Com with 48%?
  12. Percentage required to get admission in top law colleges for 3 years law course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility criteria for MSc Biotech after completing graduation from Calcutta University?
  14. Am I eligible for MSc in geo informatics after completing graduation from Calcutta University
  15. Can I do graduation twice from two different university with the gap of 6 years between them? -- [New]
  16. How to join Indian Defence after doing graduation from Calcutta University?