18th April 2011, 05:30 PM
bijidas

Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers (India) LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE approved or not? I want complete my B.Tec

12th August 2011, 11:42 AM

Default Re: Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

Originally Posted by bijidas View Post
Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers (India) LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE approved or not? I want complete my B.Tec

Yes, it is approved by AICTE.

Reference No. & Date:
No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008.

24th September 2011, 05:01 PM

Default Re: Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

is ICE (INDIA) approved by AICTE? Because i want to know whether the certificate get ambassey attesttation or not?
12th October 2011, 08:08 PM

Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers (India) LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE approved or not? I am studing ice, AMICE
12th October 2011, 10:41 PM
tejesh_09

Yes, Institution of Civil Engineers(India), Ludhiana is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).
23rd October 2011, 11:02 PM

Let me know the pattern of questions of next Part II examinations in December 2011
6th December 2011, 12:59 PM

sir we want good sugetion for completion for B.Tech through distance this is A.M.I.C.E(INDIA)IS getting all aproved or not.The institution of civil engineers(india) ludaina.and Delhi both or same or not please conclose sir.my email is [email protected]
9th December 2011, 05:39 PM

I am b.tech in civil from RVD CAN I B.TECH IN INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEERS(INDIA)LUDHIANA
16th December 2011, 12:39 AM

how i get the exam result of ice ludhiana
31st January 2012, 07:25 PM

Is ICE,Ludhiana can provide placement to good student who where study in Lucknow in IIE his franchise center ?
4th February 2012, 02:14 PM

is architect engineering is equivalent to B. Arch.
11th February 2012, 10:21 PM

With due respect , I know that ICE(I) approve by AICTE About your mention Memo No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008.??? But i see that actual subject of this letter which you mention memo no of AICTE approve.....pls inform my mail id [email protected]
17th February 2012, 08:40 PM

now im pursuing Diploma in Civil Engineering & appeared 1st semester exam Dec/2011. basically im an A.P Govt Employee in Public Health & Municipal Engineering Department/ Head of the Department Municipal Administration, Hyderabad.
Head Office Engineer-in-Chief,Hyderabad.
for promotion purpose im studying in ICE(I). if i completed the course, then after i may eligible for promotion as an Junior Technical Officer (or) Assistant Enineer in lowest cadre of Office Subordinate.
Hence, i request you to clear my doubts as early as possible Sir,
and pls inform me through my mail id [email protected].
Thanking you sir.
14th March 2012, 02:27 PM
ghmhxgm

Cool Re: Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

NO its is not approved by AICTE, or any other Government body like UGC/DIC/UPSC/AIU
I'm giving u the phone number of AICTE Chandigarh its:- 01722613326
You can call there and ask.

Rohan Agarwal
IIT Guwahati
15th March 2012, 01:17 PM

I have completed my T.Engineering Civil course from The Institution of Civil Engineers, Ludiana, Punjab. Is it eligible for me to get promotions at government department (Irrigation Department) at Andhra Pradesh. please reply to my email ID : [email protected]. Thanking you sir.
18th March 2012, 01:20 PM

Hello sir plz tel me that ice (india) is recognize in jammu and kashmir and plz reply my email id
19th March 2012, 09:43 PM

sir iam the student of ICE (2year diploma) from kerala i want to know is it a AICTE approved or not plz replay immediatly my mail id [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 06:03 PM

Sir Degree of ICE is valid for RRB Examination.
27th March 2012, 10:10 AM

l m diploma holder in civil engineering, currently l m in rajasthan govt job. plz explain me in details how can i apply for that?
2nd April 2012, 03:42 PM

yes ICE is recognized institute and AICTE approved
CLICK on the link below to get further details about recognization.

http://www.ice.net.in/recognition_government_india.html
9th April 2012, 07:53 PM
R.Thirumalaiah

Originally Posted by bijidas View Post
iam completed Tech Eng part II is Equal Diplama
18th April 2012, 04:54 PM

is the B.Arch course of 3 years or 5 years. Is there a on-line link i can check?
2nd May 2012, 08:33 PM

sir i am the student of ICE (T.ENGG) from kerala. i want old question papers of T.Engg (civil) website or book. please reply immediatly my mail id hameem [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 08:38 PM

sir i am the student of ICE (T.ENGG) from kerala. i want old question papers of T.Engg (civil) website or book. please replay immediatly my mial id
10th May 2012, 08:07 PM

I am a diploma holder working as a junior engineer RWD Govt. Of Arunachal Pradesh, I have completed AMICE Degree, -BUT my department is not recognising ICE , If it is really approved as told please help me getting approval from RWD....am willing to pay ur any official charges / fees incured- contact welly 9402442688
18th May 2012, 11:37 AM

sir, I am a Diploma holder working as a Junior Engineer in the deptt. of water resources under Govt. of Odisha.also i have completed AMICE Degree from Hemalata Institute for technological Studies,Odisha.Am I eligible to appear the Degree level exams (Engg.)under Odisha public service commission.please reply immiediately. Contact No.09438700515
18th May 2012, 03:03 PM

Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE or ugc approved or not?
28th May 2012, 02:58 PM

No. It is not Approved By AICTE. in 2008 they AICTE Approved their Syllabus for 2007-2008. That is not for Higher Education. ICE is not approved By AICTE. And also you cannot go for higher education in regular colleges.
17th June 2012, 02:29 PM

I have passed B.Sc. with Physics, Chemistry and mathemetics. I am working for Bridge design with an Engg. firm at Ranchi.Do I
qualify for taking admission and appearing in exams conducted by Institution of civil Engineers.for a recognised degree degree
in civil Engg
RR Sandhwar
15th July 2012, 07:13 PM

Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE or ugc approved or not?
2nd August 2012, 07:31 PM

sir please suggest me that the institute of civil engineers ludhiyana punjab is approved by aicte or not. kuch b cleare nahi ho paa rha hai.
5th August 2012, 05:44 PM

is ICE(I) Ludhina Punjab AICTE approved and also recognized by govt.of assam ?
18th August 2012, 06:57 AM

sir please suggest me that the institute of civil engineers ludhiyana punjab is approved by aicte or not. kuch b cleare nahi ho paa rha hai.please reply my email id is [email protected]
18th August 2012, 07:09 AM

is ICE(I) Ludhina Punjab AICTE approved and also recognized by govt.of assam.
19th August 2012, 08:37 AM

If some one passed diploma in civil in ice.can he jain in AICTE approved college of engineering
28th August 2012, 08:29 PM

sir i want to old paper im doing deploma in civil in 3rd sem. from ludhiana punjab (ice) my email [email protected]
thanks u!!
4th September 2012, 08:57 PM

how to get admission in your institute?
what are the principles of your institute?
12th September 2012, 02:21 PM

after completed ice B-tech civil we are eligible for UPSC IES examination. tell me about this yes or no
17th September 2012, 09:51 PM

if Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

so please download renewed government notification because at this time Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved as per 2007 government notifiction.
18th September 2012, 09:36 PM

Please suggest me, The Institution of Civil Engineers(India),'Career House',Bindra Complex,Modeltown,Ludhiana(Punjab)approved or not by AICTE, or any other Government body like UGC/DIC/UPSC/AIU.I want complete my B.Tec?
26th September 2012, 09:58 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED T.ENGINEERING EQUIV.DIPLOMA IN CIVIL BUT I WANT EQUIVALENT CERTIFICATE FROM MAHARASTRA GOV. HOW I RECEIVED IT
27th September 2012, 07:28 PM

Am a student of 3yrs civil diploma which under university of ICE, i want to know is ICE ludhiana Punjab is affiliated to AICTE.
4th October 2012, 09:56 PM
gsgera

no, the institution of civil engineers india is not recgnised by aicte and making people fool as some of its study centres show recgnition of aicte signed by surjit aangre director academic but it is replied by aictein response to rti that copy of letter no F.No Equi/AB/ Gen.corr./2008-09can not be furnished as it is not available in office of aicte.
the institution of civil engineer was recognition by mhrd for one year only which is not renewed after 2007. it is a fake institution at present
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	scan0005.jpg
Views:	12854
Size:	85.7 KB
ID:	118954  
10th October 2012, 11:40 AM

Sir,I am diploma civil ,passed out in 1985,I am state Govt employee (Rajasthan) I have passed three papers out of four of section A of AMIE in 1989 (1.Material science 2.Engg.Maths 3.Theory of structures) Now, I want to get admission in istitution of civil engineers for B.tech. could I get waiver of said 3 papers from section A of The ICE examination, Sincerely yours-MK Lalwani email address [email protected]
28th October 2012, 05:10 PM

Sir i completed diploma in ksou now i want to join ice btech course shall i join direct second year and also i will finished btech course then shall i join mtech in Anna university in our city please reply my mail [email protected]
29th October 2012, 12:10 PM

I am persuing T. ENGG in ICE. Is this Institution approved by AICTE.
please reply my Email [email protected]
18th November 2012, 12:04 PM

I have completed my AMICE course (MEMBERSHIP NO:- 56519, I CARD NO :-23583) from The Institution of Civil Engineers, Ludiana, Punjab. Is it eligible for me to get promotions at government department (Irrigation Department) at Andhra Pradesh. please reply to my email ID : [email protected]. Thanking you sir.
19th November 2012, 05:39 PM
gsgera

amice course is not recognized at present as mhrd has denied to renew recognition given in 2007 for one year. cut off date of recognition of passed out students is under consideration.aicte has replied to me under rti that letter of recognition by aicte shown by some study centres of ice india is not in record of aicte. aiu and gate has allowed it only for higher study. untill or unless state govt gazzet notification and mhrd renewal it is afake degree at present.
29th November 2012, 08:46 PM

I have completed AMIE section A in 1992 & five paper of section of secton B in 1994 . Can I appear in ICE Ludhina for remaining paper
Pl Reply to E mail [email protected]
15th December 2012, 01:16 AM

I am running an institute for last 15years,and I want to have a study centre in Guwahati,Assam.Please let me know what are the procedures. My Email address is- [email protected].