11th July 2013, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of electrical engineering

sir i m student of electrical engineering my cgpa is 2.8 i m very sad about to get my job in government sectors.please tell me what should i do?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  2. Which stream is a better choice for me between Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering to get a Job in Government sector?
  3. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  4. In which government sector can I get a job after Diploma engineering? -- [New]
  5. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  6. Job Opportunities in Government sector for the candidates of EEE stream?
  7. Which engineering branch has more chance to get a job in government sector?
  8. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  9. Details about government job? I am a electrical engineering student
  10. Is KSOU B.Tech degree in electrical engineering approved for government sector job
  11. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  12. Which are the exams related to Electrical Engineering?
  13. How to get a government job after doing engineering in electrical?
  14. Jobs in Power sector after BE (Electrical)?
  15. Is it Possible to Get a Job in Government Sector After MBA in Marketing? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Jobs available in government sector after B.Tech Electrical and Electronics? How can I apply and what are the requirements?
  17. For which job can I apply in government sector? I am a student of mechanical engineering