19th April 2011, 02:32 PM

Best courses after SSLC?

after SSLC which course is best in future

19th April 2011, 03:17 PM
zeeshan87

Default Re: Best courses after SSLC?

hii , go for PUC its the best then go for Engineering or Medical.
19th April 2011, 11:08 PM

Ideally you should aim to have a graduation degree. So you need to select the field of your interest. You can choose to go in to the science stream or commerce or any other stream. You must also decide on the career path. This can also be a factor for deciding the course you need to pursue to achieve the same.
5th May 2011, 11:45 AM

I have get 73% marks in sslc exams at 2009. I don't want hse course. Which course i select.
6th May 2011, 12:52 PM
Abhi..nav

Arrow Re: Best courses after SSLC?

Till SSLC every students have same syllabus .
so in that period what you analysied to your study intrest.
just think about this and for as your intrested area ,
that will give you best choice for you.
Today every fields have great opertunity for better life...
either engineering , medical, fashion, army
13th May 2011, 11:17 AM

please suggest after SSLC best courses in the field of commerce or in Diploma streams..
my SSLC percentage is 49.6 %.

Kindly giude..
23rd May 2011, 09:50 AM

I have only 68% what course i have to choose?
26th May 2011, 04:54 PM
harsha.manasani

Post Re: Best courses after SSLC?

Iam Harsha.i passed in sslc but diploma/filled,because of sort term courese want
30th May 2011, 12:34 PM

AFTER COMPLETING SSLC WHICH COURSE IS BEST
13th July 2011, 10:24 AM

which course should i take after sslc,i am very week in mathematics?
28th September 2011, 11:25 AM

after SSLC ANY CHANCES TO LEAR COMPUTER COURESE
5th October 2011, 11:34 AM

I am SSLC failed now am 27yrs old and want to continue the degree based on sslc is this possible/????
21st December 2011, 12:30 AM

I am SSLC pass now am 30yrs old and want to continue the degree based on sslc is this possible/????
5th March 2012, 07:29 PM

I am sslc passed and plus two failed and want to continue degree and i have a civil draftsman certificate(N.C.V.T) Iam 27 years old.
17th March 2012, 05:02 PM

Hi Sir, i am passed sslc in 2008 56% so i am interested in computer IT services. So what is the course i need to do. Please tell me.
19th March 2012, 01:13 PM

which course is best after sslc
22nd March 2012, 07:20 PM

I 'M in like it which course i selected
7th April 2012, 11:31 PM

i want to join vetornory diploma cource after sslc can i join it after sslc
26th April 2012, 08:30 PM

I'm Ashik, i passed sslc with 83% which of The Courses may will i take?
And I also Like Computer Science
19th May 2012, 04:47 PM

hi................
I have completed my s.s.l.c in 2012 and my percentaga is 60% i want to take diploma couse
please give me suggestion that which is the best one for me
20th May 2012, 12:38 PM

hi.........
i have completed my s.s.l.c in 2012 and my % is 63 what course should i take.......
22nd May 2012, 07:25 PM

hi...................
i have completed my s.s.l.c in 2012 of Karnataka & MY % is 73.92 i got in maths 80,science 66,social 86 please give me suggestion to further course
1st June 2012, 12:48 PM

Hi i have comleted my SSLC in 2012 of Karnataka my % is 50.80 i am weak in maths what course i should go for further.
21st June 2012, 08:48 AM

is there any courses available after SSLC except DIPLOMO
???????????????
15th July 2012, 10:23 PM

WHAT ARE THE COURSES TO STUDY AFTER SSLC(10th)
16th July 2012, 12:34 AM
drjeet

>>> SSLC
>> You can join various courses

>>so in that period what you analysied to your study intrest.

>> just think about this and for as your intrested area ,

All the Best..
16th July 2012, 12:56 AM
priyankasree

Till SSLC every students have same syllabus .
so in that period what you analysied to your study intrest.

ALL THE BEST,,...
16th July 2012, 12:57 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can go for these courses after SSLC as under-

>Diploma in Hotel management
>Diploma in graphic designing
>Diploma in web designing
>Animation courses
>Diploma in fashion technology
>Short term computer courses to learn java or C++
>Mobile repairing courses
>Stenography
>Secretarial Jobs
>Typewriting
>Beauty Courses
>Diploma in catering services
>Diploma in nursing
>One year diploma courses in film making or acting
13th August 2012, 05:49 PM
Dharm27

Hi friend,

Better future carrier I think you should have to aim for graduation degree in any field.

So, it is better to do graduation in

Science stream, or Commerce, or Arts.

Complete your graduationand then choose your carrier according to your interest..instead of getting job now

13th August 2012, 06:27 PM
subhangnambardar

You have to analysied to your study intrest.
You also go for many other trade.
31st January 2013, 04:40 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Best courses after SSLC

1.Diploma in catering services
2.Animation courses
3.Diploma in graphic designing
4.Typewriting
5.Diploma in nursing
6.Mobile repairing courses
7.Secretarial Jobs
8.Stenography
9.Diploma in graphic designing

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
31st January 2013, 07:27 PM
Anuradha M.S

Smile Re: Best courses after SSLC?

After SSLC,you can opt for Diplomo or PUC In PUC you can choose any of your interested streams like Science,Arts or Commerce.
All the Best
31st January 2013, 08:10 PM
TARA001

list of the courses that you can do after sscl are as follows :

* diploma in web designing .

* stenography .

* computer course .

* animation course .

* diploma in graphic designing.

You can also join courses like related to arts, fashion , hair and dress making , typing skill etc ...

hope it helps you ..

Good luck
10th April 2013, 01:42 PM

Hi sir.... I am completed the sslc in 2008 and my percentage is 73 i want short period course pls suggetion for me thank u.
1st May 2013, 04:08 PM

What i take in comerse
7th May 2013, 09:58 AM

I have passed SSLC with 84%, please guide me the best course to opt.

Sunidhi
21st October 2013, 01:31 PM

I have get 70% marks in sslc exams at 2008. I don't want hse course. Which course i select.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/best-courses-after-sslc-126214.html#ixzz2iKzHiCAx
15th May 2014, 10:44 AM

Hai
I have scored 82% in sslc.
Which I can select in PUC......
8th June 2016, 12:46 PM

Sir, i complete 10th in 2013-14, after i had some problem so i joined work. Now i want study so what is the best course. ( sorry for wrong english)
5th February 2017, 05:03 PM

Sir, i am going to pass S.S.L.C this year. I have interest in doing INDIAN POLICE SERVICE. What would be the better course to do it. I have a slight confusion in picking up the course. Please help me!!!!!