2nd August 2013, 06:49 PM
koodalingamk12

What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering

Sir,
I am studying at B.E mechanical engineering in pre-final year. what are the procedure for Join the marine engineering after mechanical engineering.what are the qualifying this department.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  2. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  3. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  4. What is the procedure to join marine engineering in IIT after completing B.E Mechanical
  5. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Procedure to join Marine Engineering course after B.E in Mechanical Engineering? Fee structure of this course and the course duration?
  7. What is the procedure to join the Marine after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  9. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
  10. What are the courses available in Marine engineering after B.E Mechanical Engineering? I have finished B.E Mechanical Engineering and want to join in marine engineering
  11. How to join M.Tech Mechanical engineering after finishing B.E Marine engineering?
  12. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  13. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  14. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?