7th August 2013, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Which career should I opt after passing 12th commerce?

i m a student of 12th commerce and i m not decide actualy which career should i opt for as everyone confuses me by their own suggestion.i want to opt 4 journalism.please tell me about this course in detail....

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I opt after passing 12th commerce?
  2. Which are the courses that I can opt after passing 12th commerce?
  3. After passing 12th with 62% which stream should I opt in BSc to make a career in Aerospace?
  4. Best career oriented courses after passing 12th this year? I am a 12th commerce with computer
  5. What career option should I opt related to commerce stream after completion of my 12th? Currently I am studying in 11th
  6. Can I opt for Biotechnology after passing 12th? What are the career opportunities? Which colleges are more preferable?
  7. Which course to do after passing 12th commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Career opportunities available for 12th commerce(without maths) students? I'm interested to become CA or join law
  9. Which stream should I opt for my 12th either science or commerce? What career option should I opt either medical or engineering after 12th?
  10. How to make my career in Animation after completing 12th commerce?
  11. Can I make my career in Navy or Airforce after passing 12th with Commerce?
  12. How to get admission in DU college after passing 12th commerce?
  13. What can I do after passing 12th in commerce? -- [New]
  14. What career should I prefer after passing 12th? I am a 12th commerce student
  15. Which course should I opt for after giving 12th exam in commerce and passing with 72%? What is the scope for ICWA and BAF?
  16. Can I make a career in merchant navy after passing commerce stream?
  17. What are the career options available for me after passing 12th commerce with 80%? Can I make my career in village also?