10th August 2013, 07:54 PM
Megha Malhotraa

How to get a government job after doing MSc in Biotechnology

Hello
I am doing M.Sc. in Biotechnology. I wanted to know government job and related information in this field. Also, if someone can mention what is the suited option job or Phd.
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  2. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I be eligible for lecturer job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  4. What is the age limit to do B.Ed after completing MSc Biotechnology? How to get a government job in Hyderabad?
  5. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  6. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  7. What should I do to be eligible for TRB exam and government teacher job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  8. Difference between M.Sc(Biotechnology) and M.Sc(Clinical research)?
  9. Job opportunities in Biotechnology after passing MSc Biotechnology in Aurangabad?
  10. What are the job opportunities after doing MSc Agriculture Biotechnology?
  11. Which is the best government college in Rajasthan offering MSc in Biotechnology
  12. Job opportunities in government sector after completing MSc Biotechnology
  13. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  14. Am I eligible for government job after doing BSc and MSc in Biotechnology and B.Ed
  15. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  16. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  17. What is the difference between MSc Chemistry and MSc Biotechnology?