13th August 2013, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for SI selection after completing DECE(Electronics and Communication)

dear sir i have to completed dece(electronics and communication ).am i eligible for the SI selection.or hw to bcome a sub inspector of police?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for staff selection commission examination after completing B.E. CSE? -- [New]
  2. How to take admission in LLB after passing B.Com 2nd year
  3. Can I be eligible for government exam after completing Electronics and Communication Engineering after SSLC?
  4. Am I eligible for degree after completing EET? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication
  5. ESE eligibility for the computer science std? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to do MS in USA after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  7. How to get government job? I am a final year student
  8. Am I eligible to attend for ISRO entrance exam after completing B.E in electronics and communication
  9. Am I eligible to do MS in USA in any computer science subject after completing my B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible for SSC JE exam after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  11. Am I eligible for the recruitment in IAF like Fast Track Selection, SSC, AEC after completing MCA course?
  12. Am I eligible for Indian Army after completing graduation in electronics and communication with percentage of 56%
  13. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  14. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc? I have scored 82.25%
  15. Am I eligible for RTO exam after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering? Procedure for the entrance exam and selection criteria?
  16. Am I eligible for government job in West Bengal after completing BSc in Maths form CMJ university
  17. How can I apply for M.A Political Science after passing graduation in B.A from Delhi University