15th September 2013, 12:07 AM
dsujithreddy

How to join into mining engineer after studying diploma in mechanical engineering

now iam studying diploma in mechanical engineering then over 3years after can join into mining enrineer

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Tech mining after completing diploma mechanical with 65%
  2. How may i get recruited in your Organisation? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering and i have 4 years work experience,2 years in Kothari Consulting Engineers as Asst. Engineer and 2 years in Maharashtra State Mining Co. as Asst. Manager
  3. How to join AMIE course after passing diploma? I am studying final year mechanical engineering
  4. How to join National Defence Academy after studying diploma course in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. What can I do to join CBI or UPSC? I am studying diploma in engineering in mechanical branch
  6. How to join AMIE course after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. How may I Join Indian Army? How to apply for SSB interview? I've done diploma in Mechanical engineering
  8. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mining having a backlog in Intermediate? Procedure to join this course?
  9. How to join Mining diploma with SSC qualification?
  10. How to change my branch of engineering while studying diploma in mining?
  11. Eligibility to apply for Polytechnic diploma in Mining Engineering course? How much minimum salary will diploma holder get? Scope of Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  12. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  13. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I join Indian Army after studying B.E final year in mechanical engineering
  15. How to do aeronautical engineering after diploma? I am studying diploma in mechanical engineering
  16. Colleges which offers Diploma in Mining Engineering in India? -- [New]