9th December 2009, 07:41 AM
maddusajj

Institutes offering mba in power management?

i want to pursue mba in power management,please tell me about the institutes offering the courses

23rd December 2009, 03:22 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.
Default Re: Institutes offering mba in power management?

you want to do MBA in POWER MANAGEMENT.So, there are few collegees where you can take admission...
1.www.upesindia.org
2.www.ecology.edu
3.www.bbauindia.org
4.www.bvuniversity.co.in
5.www.bhu.ac.in
6.bundelkhand university
and so on
24th December 2009, 10:45 PM
anuja

National Power Training Institute offerin mba in power managment
24th December 2009, 11:44 PM
vetriselvi

National power training institute in Faridabad is one of the best colleges offering power management in mba.
25th December 2009, 03:31 AM
Bharat Varma

Yes of course it's one of the finest institute. All the electrical engineers those who want to go for further studies, This was the best option for brighter career.
29th December 2009, 08:44 AM
satyavani

how to get into national power training institute?
what is the procedure?
8th January 2010, 06:38 PM
Abhilash Bachulinge

hi you can go for
National Power Training Institute
it offers MBA in Power Management

11th January 2010, 10:27 PM
rohit kumar singh

i think best institute is NPTI
national power training institute
or UPES
university of petrolium and energy studies
or u can also do it from BHU
28th January 2010, 12:38 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Retail-Managament-Institute-Top-Ten-In-india, Retail-Management-course-correspondence, retail-management-schools, rural, school, schools, SIBM, Studies, survey, Symbiosis, technical
4th February 2010, 10:42 AM

mba.infinitecourses.com.

www.indianmba.com.

please visit that site about mba colleges.
22nd February 2010, 02:45 PM

i will tell you the best mbs colleges of power management are as-

IIM
IIMC
SYMBOSIS.
23rd April 2010, 10:35 PM

plz tell me
what is the cut off of CAT of the year 2009 for NPTI
12th May 2010, 05:08 AM

there are not lots of colleges in India which offers mba in power management.
you can get the right information about that from the link :
www.indianmba.com
31st May 2010, 06:32 PM
nalanda

some iim provides the course in power management,
also NPTI deals with this.
apart from this there is also some college which is good one .
12th June 2010, 03:04 PM

MBA in Power management is the degree taken up by students willing to make a career in the field of power management, electrical appliances, computers, and computer
peripherals, supply of monitors, printers, and management of other related stuff. So, these are some reputed institutes offers postgraduate courses in the field of Power Management are -

Power Management Institute

National Power Training Institute

Indian Institute of Technology

IIM
SIBM.
18th July 2010, 10:39 PM

how is doing power management from upes?please do reply someone sincerely as i had taken admission and i am going to join in august,please do reply.
25th July 2010, 12:56 AM
s.k.singh

here is some list of the institute whic offer the mba in power management.
these are
BHU
NPTI
JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY
IIT KANPUR
IIT KGP
NIT WARANGAL
NIT DURGAPUR
25th July 2010, 10:17 PM

I get 58.6% in B.E mech. engg in MIET gondia so any cours in power plant piz given me a idea my Id is [email protected]
26th July 2010, 02:42 AM

MBA in Power Management course is meant for management in power control, layout considerations, construction or power supply, designing planar magnetic, designing digital telecom rectifier and all other application needs.

The institute offering power management are very less in India you can these institutes are countable in numbers.

You can go for the following institutes for these courses in BHU ,it is considered one of the primial institute offering such subjects.All the best.
20th August 2010, 11:46 PM

DEAR FRIENDS,
AFTER SEARCHING SO MANY COLLEGES I FOUND NPTI IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN INDIA FOR MBA IN POWER MANAGMENT.I AM THE STUDENT FROM NPTI,NAGPUR.

PIYUSH MODI
NPTI,NAGPUR
23rd August 2010, 10:12 PM
Bishwajit Giri

there is some power management institute is waiting for you:
1>National Power Training Institute
2>power management institute
3>IIT
7th October 2010, 11:47 AM

i want to do mba in power management.. is npti the right choice..? placement records of npti...?
16th December 2010, 12:01 PM

I HAVE DEGREE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND 2 YEARS EXPERIENCE I WANT TO GO POWER SECTOR, KINDLY GIVE ME SOME GUIDENCE
MO-9646276464
17th December 2010, 10:23 PM
jitendradagrt

these are some colleges who offred mba in power management

1.bhundelkhand university
2.university of petroleum and energy studies
3.indian institute of ecology
4.banars hindu university
5.babashaeb bhimrao ambedkar university
1st May 2011, 03:28 PM

m working in power plant and i want to do mba in power management.can i take admision in npti through experience.wat is the procedure for admission in npti.plz rply soon
5th May 2011, 02:54 PM
lvnareshsunrise

MBA in Power management course is meant for students willing to train self in the field of
operation management,
power control,
layout considerations,
construction or power supply designing planar magnetic,
designing digital telecom rectifier
and all other application needs.

For the candidates willing to take up MBA in power management, it is simple to browse for available institutes around India.

Some of the reputed institutes' conduction post graduate courses in the field of Power management are :
-Power Management Institute

-National Power Training Institute

-Indian Institute of Technology

-IIM

-SIBM.
13th June 2011, 05:59 PM

i want to do mba in power management through distance learning ..pls guide me college which offer distance mba in power management
15th June 2011, 04:49 PM

one can get admission in NPTI by CAT only or if one is sponsored by its company.
So there are only two ways:
1) if ur sponsored then you can get admission
2) u should have more that 80 percentile(In CAT only) to have any chance of getting admission
3rd July 2011, 08:21 PM

can any tell about placement record for power management in upes?????????????????
16th July 2011, 07:47 PM

hello sir/madam ihave done b.tech in electronics and communication presently um working in hydro power project and i like to do MBA Correspondence in power management.so plz do need ful help.

Amit Sharma
mail id [email protected]
23rd July 2011, 02:21 PM
Dr. Sanjay

Sapna College of Distance & Continuing Education Kanpur, Delhi also running this MBA in Powerplant Management course with the collaboration of Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Thirunelveli. This is a distance education programme. You may contact on :09236060849 or mail to:[email protected]
25th July 2011, 07:06 PM

what is the cutoff percentile for doing power management in iims
27th August 2011, 11:45 AM

DEAR FRIENDS,
AFTER SEARCHING SO MANY COLLEGES I FOUND NPTI IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN INDIA FOR MBA IN POWER MANAGMENT.I AM THE STUDENT FROM NPTI,NAGPUR.

PIYUSH MODI
NPTI,NAGPUR
can you just say me what is the cat cutoff for npti and thanx in advance
3rd October 2011, 12:44 PM

DEAR FRIENDS,

PIYUSH MODI
NPTI,NAGPUR
please give me your mail id piyush or my mail id is [email protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzz reply i had to discuss something
18th October 2011, 08:24 PM

I am a working professional in the field of Power sector and looking for pursuing Executive MBA in power management.I request anyone to suggest which will be the best college and what will be the scope for career enhancement. My mail ID: [email protected]
19th December 2011, 01:42 AM

PLACEMENTS IN UPES,dehradun UNDER POWER MANAGEMENT DIVISION HAVE BEEN GOOD THIS YEAR. companies like...
CESC ltd, ACCENTURE,THERMAX, GMR power trading, ABPS infra,TORRENT power, EMERSON process, Power finance corporation, PXIL, CATERPILLAR, BSES rajadhani ,yamuna have already visited the campus, companies like VEDHANTA, ADANI power, ALSTOM are yet to visit in JANUARY and its been 100% placements from last 2 years in that division.
packages being offered are also from 4.75lpa-12lpa
1st February 2012, 07:56 PM

HI, FRIEND
I AM A STUDENT OF 3RD YEAR B-TECH IN EEE .I WANT HI STUDY LIKE MBA.SO WHAT I DO??????
PLEASE GUIDE ME
MOB:09932534459
EMAIL ID:[email protected]
4th October 2012, 05:24 PM

institute or university offering power management through distance or correspondence
please clarify

thanks and regards
pawan pandey
27th November 2012, 12:51 PM

List of Institutes offering MBA in Power Management:-

National Power Training Institute, Faridabad,

CP and Berar ES College, Nagpur,

Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur,

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun,

Wainganga college of engineering and management, Nagpur,

Power Management Institute, Noida,

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management,

BITS(Birla Institute of Technology and Science), Pilani,

IIM(Indian Institute of Management), Banglore,

Amity business school, Noida,

ISB(Indian School of Business), Hyderabad,

University of Petroleum and Energy studies, Gurgaon,

Indian School of Business Finance, New Delhi,

School of Management Studies, Varanasi.
27th November 2012, 06:36 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend...........

MBA Power Management College in India : -

>> Power Management Institute, Noida,

>> IIM(Indian Institute of Management), Banglore,

>> ISB(Indian School of Business), Hyderabad,

>> University of Petroleum and Energy studies, Gurgaon,

>> Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur,

>> University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun,

>> Wainganga college of engineering and management, Nagpur,

>> Symbiosis Institute of Business Management,

>> Indian School of Business Finance, New Delhi,

>> School of Management Studies, Varanasi.

>> CP and Berar ES College, Nagpur,

>> BITS(Birla Institute of Technology and Science), Pilani,

>> National Power Training Institute, Faridabad,

>> Amity business school, Noida,

all the best..........

Regards.......
Tash
27th November 2012, 10:24 PM
josh98

List of Institutes
offering MBA in
Power Management:-

ISB(Indian School of
Business),
Hyderabad

University of
Petroleum and
Energy studies,
Gurgaon

Indian School of
Business Finance,
New Delhi,

National Power
Training Institute,
Faridabad

CP and Berar ES
College, Nagpur

Datta Meghe
Institute of
Management and
Research Studies,
Nagpur

Indian School of
Business Finance,
New Delhi

School of
Management Studies,
Varanasi

BITS(Birla Institute
of Technology and
Science), Pilani

IIM(Indian Institute
of Management),
Banglore

Amity business
school, Noida

University of
Petroleum and
Energy Studies,
Dehradun

Wainganga college of
engineering and
management,
Nagpur

Power Management
Institute, Noida

Symbiosis Institute
of Business
Management
28th November 2012, 01:53 PM
mk.gohel

Arrow Re: Institutes offering mba in power management?

Originally Posted by maddusajj View Post
i want to pursue mba in power management,please tell me about the institutes offering the courses

list of top institutes

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

Birla Institute of Technology and Science

IIM, Banglore

Amity business school, Noida

Indian School of Business Hyderabad

Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

Wainganga college of engineering and management, Nagpur

Power Management Institute, Noida
28th November 2012, 05:10 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

List of MBA Power Management College in India : -

***IIM- Indian Institute of Management,Bangalore

***National Power Training Institute,Faridabad,

***Power Management Institute,Noida,

***Amity business school,Noida,

***CP and Berar ES College,Nagpur

***BITS- Birla Institute of Technology and Science,Pilani

***Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies,Nagpur

***Wainganga college of engineering and management,Nagpur

***Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

***University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,Dehradun

***Indian School of Business Finance,New Delhi

***School of Management Studies,Varanasi

***ISB- Indian School of Business,Hyderabad

***University of Petroleum and Energy studies,Gurgaon

all the best....!!!!!!!
29th November 2012, 10:31 AM
sirimulla srikanth

LIST OF INSTITUTES OFFERING MBA IN POWER MANAGEMENT:

IIM,Bangalore

Amity Business School,Noida

Power Management Institute,Noida

Symbiosis Institute of business Management

School of Management Studies,Varanasi

BITS,Pilani

ISB,Hyderabad

University Of Petroleum And Energy Studies,Gurgaon

CP And Berar ES College,Nagpur

National Power Training Institute,Faridabad

ALL THE BEST....

30th November 2012, 02:21 PM
LUCKY 4

Institutes offering MBA in Power Management:-Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur,

30th November 2012, 06:44 PM
JYOTI PAA

MBA in Power Management course is meant for management in power control, layout considerations, construction or power supply, designing planar magnetic, designing digital telecom rectifier and all other application needs.The institute offering power management are very less in India you can these institutes are countable in numbers.You can go for the following institutes for these courses in BHU ,it is considered one of the primial institute offering such subjects.
30th November 2012, 11:10 PM
nvihar

These are some Institutes offering mba in power management---------------

Hope It Helps!
Good luck......
5th February 2013, 04:55 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Institutes offering mba in power management

1.indian Institute of Technology

2.Power Management Institute

3.National Power Training Institute

4.IIM

5.SIBM.

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5th February 2013, 06:07 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

Institutes offering MBA in power management :

* ISB(Indian School of Business), Hyderabad,

* University of Petroleum and Energy studies, Gurgaon,

* Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur,

* University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun,

* Wainganga college of engineering and management, Nagpur,

* Symbiosis Institute of Business Management,

*CP and Berar ES College, Nagpur,

* BITS(Birla Institute of Technology and Science), Pilani,

* National Power Training Institute, Faridabad,

* IIM, Banglore

* Power Management Institute, Noida

GOOD LUCK
31st May 2013, 11:14 PM
Bittitai

HI

Institutes offering MBA in Power Management:-

Datta Meghe Institute of Management and Research Studies, Nagpur,
CP and Berar ES College, Nagpur,
IIM(Indian Institute of Management), Banglore