23rd April 2011, 10:53 PM
Unregistered

How may I apply for summer training in BHEL? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year with mechanical stream from RRSMT, Sultanpur

My Respected sir/maddam

I m student of B.tech 3rd year in Mechanical Branch from R.R.S.M.T csm nagar sultanpur.
i want to do summer training in bhel but there is no contact so please tell me how can apply for training.
[email protected]

Yagyawalkaya pathak

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Training in BHEL in Bhopal being a 3rd year student with Mechanical stream?
  2. How can I apply for summer internship in BHEL?
  3. How should i do summer training in HAL Lucknow and BHEL? I am a mechanical 3rd year student from Mechanical Stream
  4. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  7. Summer Internship in BHEL, Haridwar for B.Tech 5th semester student?
  8. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  9. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  10. How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  11. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in BHEL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  14. How may I apply for summer training at BHEL, Bhopal? I am 2nd year B.Tech(civil stream) student
  15. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering