16th May 2010, 12:20 AM
Yogamaster

Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th?

I am the student of +2 (bio maths). I am very intersted in nanotechnology.I am willing to what are the colleges offering nanotechnology . pls clarify my doubts as soon as possible for above question thank you very much...

1. Scope and renumeration of nanotechnology in India and Abroad? Which are the colleges offering B.Tech Nanotechnology?
  2. Can I opt for Nanotechnology after passing 12th with computer science?
  3. Best colleges in Maharashtra offering B.Sc in Nanotechnology and their entrance exams? -- [New]
  4. List of Colleges offering M.Sc in Nanotechnology in Maharashtra? What syllabus to prepare for the Entrance Exam to join this course? Information regarding the eligibility criteria, duration and the list of subjects under this course?
  5. Is B.Tech Nanotechnology available in any Tamilnadu college?
  6. Colleges in India offering MSc Nanotechnology course? Scholarships available to do the course? Fee structure details?
  7. List of Companies offering Job Opportunities for M.Tech Nanotechnology candidates in India?
  8. Which are the colleges offering M.Tech or MS Nanotechnology in India?
  9. List of the colleges in Chennai offering B.Tech/Integrated course in nanotechnology?
  10. Which colleges providing Nanotechnology course after 12th?
  11. Colleges offering Nanotechnology at bachelor degree level?
  12. Names of the colleges providing Integrated course of Nanotechnology in Tamilnadu?
  13. List of Colleges offering B.Sc in Nanotechnology in Chennai?
  14. Which are the colleges offering MSc in Nanotechnology? I have completed BSc
  15. Is btech nanotechnology available in any tamilnadu colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Universities offering M.Tech course in Medical Nanotechnology for this year?
  17. Qualifications needed to study Nanotechnology? Institutes offering Nanotechnology course in Maharashtra or anywhere in India?
  18. Can I get admission in Nanotechnology course after doing 12th with 62% marks/
27th August 2011, 01:33 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th?

Originally Posted by Yogamaster View Post
I am the student of +2 (bio maths). I am very intersted in nanotechnology.I am willing to what are the colleges offering nanotechnology . pls clarify my doubts as soon as possible for above question thank you very much...
There are various colleges in India in which you can apply for the Nano technology courses. This field have not great scope in India at present but in future demand in this area grows.

Below is the list of some top colleges are given in which you can apply.

Amity Institute of Nanotechnology (AINT), Noida

Biosys Biotech Lab & Research Centre, Chennai

Indian Institute of Science: Center of Excellence in Nanoelectronics (CEN), Bangalore

The IITs at Mumbai, Kanpur, Chennai, Guwahati and Delhi

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Rourkela

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal
27th August 2011, 03:43 AM
ashok880

Default Re: Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th?

Here is the list of colleges offering Nanotechnology course:

Indian Institute of Science: Center of Excellence in Nanoelectronics (CEN), Bangalore
27th August 2011, 09:03 AM
nambardar

Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th
Amity Institute of Nano-Technology Noida - Delhi/NCR, India
Appin Knowledge Solutions Mumbai, India
Chettinad Health City Kanchipuram, India
International Institute of Information Technology(IIIT-P) Pune,
Advanced Postgraduate Program in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology –
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (MANIT-B)
Sathyabama University Chennai, India
Sharda Group of Institutions Noida - Delhi/NCR, India
Shobhit University Meerut, India
27th August 2011, 10:10 AM

THE COLLEGE OF B.SC(NANO-TECHNOLOGY):-

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

University of Madras : School of Physical Science, Guindy

Amritha Centre for Nanosciences Kochi

Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology

Jamia Millia Islamia , New Delhi

National Institute of Technology ,Kurukshetra

Sastra University : Centre for Nanotechnology & Advanced Biomaterials

Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

National Chemical Laboratory, Pune

Central Scientific Instruments Organization, Chandigarh

National Physical Laboratory, Delhi

23rd October 2011, 11:39 AM

Am a 12 class student.I am very much interested in nanoelectronics.
How much mark required for PCM in 12 ?What should i do after 12?
pls help me
13th November 2011, 09:43 AM

what is the procedure to join b.tech in nano after my 12 i am a computer science student?
7th January 2012, 07:49 PM

i want to do msc in nanotechnology will you give me information?
2nd February 2012, 04:49 PM

is there nano technology in sastra after 12th via engeneering?
9th February 2012, 07:19 PM

give sc cutoff details for btech
22nd February 2012, 01:18 AM
aspire007

There are various colleges in India in which you can apply for the Nano technology courses. This field have not great scope in India at present but in future demand in this area grows.

Below is the list of some top colleges are given in which you can apply.

29th February 2012, 01:23 AM

i am a 12th passout student with science stream(bio maths) ,with 75%,can i get admission in nanotechnology on the basis of my 12th marks(without giving any entrance test).and ...........kindly clarify my doubt as soon as possible....thankyou verymuch
2nd March 2012, 06:37 PM

any diploma courses /post graduate diploma courses after 12th standard
13th March 2012, 09:11 PM
kaveribiswas

some top colleges are given in which you can apply.

Good luck..............
13th March 2012, 10:57 PM
shubham.deore

India-
Sardar Patel University-Vidyanagar,Gujrat.
Amity Institute Of Nano Technolgy Noida,U.P.
DES College of Physiothearapy-Pune,Maharashtra.
K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology-Namakkal,Tamil Nadu.
Dibrugarh University-Dibrugarh,Assam.
Out Of India-
University Of Birmingham-United Kingdom.
The University Of Western Australia-Australia.
University Of Technology,Sydney-Australia.
La Trobe University-Australia.
8th April 2012, 07:31 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you providing he information about Nanotechnology.
But would you please clarify me that is there any need of Entrance Exam like Engg- CET or any other after 10 2 exams to get an admissions for the Above listed colleges ?
22nd May 2012, 11:19 PM

hai.iam very interested in nanoelectronics.how much mark required for PCM.pls help me.Thanku
25th May 2012, 10:16 PM

top colleges in mumbai ? cut offs
18th November 2012, 10:19 PM

I am 11th std science & IT student i have in intrested in nano technology then how will marks required in 12th pcm
24th November 2012, 01:05 AM
sahoop

hi.,,,,,

Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th============

1.national inst. of technology(rourkela)
2.iit(mumbai)
3.amity inst. of nanotechnology(noida)
4.iit(chennai)
5.univ. of technology,sydney,australlia
6.sardar patel univ.(gujarat)
7.iit(delhi)
8.k.s rangasamy coll. of technology(tamilnadu)
9.amritha center for nanosciences(kochi)
10.the university of western australia
11.univ. of madras
12.national chemical laboratory(pune)
13.manit
14.shobhit univ.(meerut)
15.sathyabama univ.(chennai)

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12th May 2013, 01:27 PM

now i finished 12th with 164.75 cut off. can i get this nano tech course easily whether i want to pay donation?
22nd May 2013, 05:11 PM

nanotechnology after 12th in kolhapur city?
23rd May 2013, 08:13 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of some best colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th
are:-

- Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (MANIT-B)

- Sathyabama University Chennai, India

- Sharda Group of Institutions Noida - Delhi/NCR, India

- Shobhit University Meerut, India

- Amity Institute of Nano-Technology Noida - Delhi/NCR, India

- Appin Knowledge Solutions Mumbai, India

- Chettinad Health City Kanchipuram, India

- International Institute of Information Technology(IIIT-P) Pune,

- Advanced Postgraduate Program in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology

I hope this will be help for you.

All the best......
24th May 2013, 12:37 PM
mustafa tahasildar

Colleges offering Nanotechnology

1. Jamia Millia Islamia - New Delhi, Delhi
  2. National Institute of Technology - Kurukshetra, Haryana
  3. Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University - Aurangabad,
  4. Sastra University - Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
  5. Punjab Technical University - Jalandhar, Punjab
  6. Prist University - Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
  7. Lucknow University - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
  8. Nano Science and Technology Consortium - Noida, Uttar Pradesh
  9. National Institute of Siddha, Chennai
  10. Pixal Maya, Chennai
  11. School of Excellence, Chennai
28th May 2013, 08:53 PM
KLSGIT2

The fallowing are the colleged providing nanotechnology courses

Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific
Research, Bangalore
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
National Chemical Laboratory, Pune
Central Scientific Instruments Organization,
Chandigarh
16th July 2013, 12:28 AM
Ashwinkumar9009

17th February 2014, 06:52 PM

my daughter is interested in ;chemistry, she is XII std (PCM , computer science) in cbse board, please suggest some courses for further studies
20th April 2014, 12:25 PM

I am very intersted to study about nanotechnologymedicine in
tamilnadu university. I'm offerd to know the entrance exam. And i know about the annual income of nanotech.medicine
3rd June 2014, 01:13 PM
pulkit upadhyay 1

Smile Re: Colleges offering Nanotechnology course after 12th?

you try in cct(centre for convergnimg technologys ) rajasthan university it provide m.tech with b.yech
9th May 2015, 01:04 AM

I M IN CLASS 12 with PCM steam .I WANT TO MY CAREER IN NANOTECCNOLOGY AND WANT TO KNOW THE SCOPE IN THIS?
7th November 2016, 05:03 PM

I am a student of 12 sci. PCM. i am very interested in nano technology. i am in GSEB board in Gujarat. i want to know about nano-technology cources and colleges. and which NIT or IIT offered nano-technology cources?