26th November 2013, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Scholarships needed to study in Canada, Germany and Australia?

Hello!
I have jst given my matriculation exams,n i am very sure to pass in it with flying colors,now i want to study abroad like canada ,germany,australia with a scholarship as i cant afford to go abroad,i was a prominent student in my school and had always passed my examination with excellent marks,,can u please inform me about this sort of scholarship i needed!
Reply soon please!
I will be very thankfull to u!

Related Questions:
11th December 2013, 12:05 PM
Support
Forum Staff

Default Re: Scholarships needed to study in Canada, Germany and Australia?

It's really good to see that you are so much interested in doing the Graduation outside country when you have just completed the Matriculation exams. It's of-course a good thing to take up scholarships when we do our Graduation outside country since it will be really hard to take care of the expenses.

Most of the Universities in Canada, Australia and Germany are ready to take up candidates with good academic background but that won't be just enough you need to show them that you are good enough students for them as well which means extra curricular activities like NSS, NCC, Sports, Competitions etc..

To apply for Scholarships in Germany Universities follow the below steps,

STEP 1: https://www.daad.org/?p=47220 -> Go to this link

STEP 2: Read through each word given there and apply for the scholarship.

To apply for Scholarships in Australian Universities follow the below steps,

STEP 1: http://www.studyinaustralia.gov.au/global/australian-education/scholarships -> Go to this link.

STEP 2: Type in the course which you want to take up for your Graduation.

STEP 3: Select the colleges which shows up in the list to know more details.

To apply for Scholarships in Canadian Universities you can follow the below mentioned links to get more information on them,