15th December 2013, 03:03 PM
Unregistered

How can I do Diploma in Electrical having 4 years experience as Electrical Foreman?

I'am seeking help to do Electrical Diploma. I'am working in Abu Dhabi, UAE for the post of Electrical Foreman from five years. I have already 1 year diploma in electrical, from the govt. Of Bihar, and 12th passed from U.P.

Therefore, I request you kindly advice me that how can I do diploma in Electrical.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  2. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  3. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course
  4. How can I pursue diploma course through distance in electrical engineering
  5. Which course is suitable in designing for me after passing diploma in electrical engineering with 10 years of experience in high voltage AC?
  6. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course after passing PDC and ITI Electrical
  7. Which course is suitable for me in designing after passing diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. How can I do Diploma in Electrical in short time?
  9. Can I apply for post asking for full 3 years diploma in electrical engineering? Is 2 years diploma in electrical engineering after ITI equivalent to full 3 years diploma in electrical?
  10. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  11. Is B.E Mechatronics course recognized by government? Which public sector companies hire Mechatronics engineers? Scope of Mechatronics in Foreign Countries? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it necessary to appear for LLB for graduation?
  13. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning after passing ITI in electrical
  14. How to get a job in Polytechnic college?