17th May 2010, 02:20 AM
rakesh bajeli

Total fees of kiit for btech?

please tell me the total fee of kiit orissa for b.tec coumputer science course ...

18th May 2010, 08:09 PM

Default Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you
need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site
links of the respective institute for information.

http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm.

http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm.

ok
19th May 2010, 02:40 PM

my rank it 1041 in kiitee 2010 i belong to general category women of otherstate ANDHRA PRADESH .can i get a seat in it .if so which groups il get
19th May 2010, 08:31 PM

i want mechnical or electrical or etnt my ranking in kiit enginnering exam btech is 11181. please reply me soon with addmission details and fee structure for btech 4 years
20th May 2010, 05:56 AM
sg3125

It is at a cost of near about 7-8 lac to study b.e at kiit.this is the normal fees for studying at kiit at normal amnities.otherwise fees varies from department to department too.
25th May 2010, 12:07 AM

My rank is 6388 in kiit. Have i get d electrical n related branches. And wat d fees structure in b.tech course.
25th May 2010, 04:18 PM

my rank is 12430 is there any chance to get admission?
25th May 2010, 05:19 PM
drdo99

Its Rs,90,000 per year,as tution fees,hostel fees is Rs30,000,
Your total cost will be approx 8 lacs.
25th May 2010, 09:51 PM

what is the course fee for mbbs/bds in kiit session 2010-11
26th May 2010, 02:10 PM

i got 1516 in kiitee and i have been called for counselling
26th May 2010, 09:12 PM

i want mechanical or electrical branch my rank in kiitee 2010 is 10134 please reply me soon with admission details and fee structure for btech 4year
27th May 2010, 05:21 AM
sadhan

it is deemed university whose expence is to high
it is near about 1,30,000 including hostel
27th May 2010, 11:40 AM

i got 662 (gen) in kiitee '10.will i get cse???
whats the fee structure?
plz help
27th May 2010, 03:48 PM

my rank is 11516 in kiitee. can i get admission in kiit. if yes then what branches....?
27th May 2010, 06:37 PM

may i please know if the 55000 taken at the time of counselling is refundable or not?
27th May 2010, 07:05 PM

My rank in kiitee 2010 is 119 in orissa state women category. Can I get Electrical or Computer Science?
27th May 2010, 09:17 PM

my rank is 2638 in women category..can i get admission in any engg stream
29th May 2010, 05:33 PM

Originally Posted by rakesh bajeli View Post
please tell me the total fee of kiit orissa for b.tec coumputer science course ...
B.Tech-tuition fee-110000.00 Per year.other fee 80000.00 per year.hostel fee- 30000.00 per year(Approx) as per 2010-2011 prospectus
30th May 2010, 06:40 PM

My kiit 2010 ranking is 11974.I belong to general category of other state i.e jharkhand state. I want electronics and communication
branch. Please reply me soon about admission fee including hostel charge.pleseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
30th May 2010, 07:20 PM

my rank for general women category is 1816 which branch can i get for b tech
30th May 2010, 10:05 PM

my rank is 3208 in women category .. can i get admission in kiit????????
31st May 2010, 04:39 PM

All you guys .. I am FROM KIIT.....

FEES STRUCTURE IS 2.48 LACS PER ANNUM ( DON'T EVEN THINK TO WASTE)

YOU GET ANNUAL PLACEMENT OF MAX 3 LACS.... USELESS TO JOIN.. (RANKERS DONT WORRY JUST READY YOUR DONATION AND U WILL BE IN)

HOSTEL FACILITIES SUCKS LIKE ITS FOOD... ORIYA WILL MAKE YOU FOOOL AT EACH AND EVERY STEP....(FACULTIES.. AAKE DEKH LOO SAB CHOPTE HAI)
1st June 2010, 02:00 AM

fees for btech.,.,in kiit..,any branch.,
1st June 2010, 01:25 PM

my rank in 2010 exam is 8475.can i get admission.i am from a.p.what is fee structure
1st June 2010, 03:26 PM

what is the total fee for b.tech in kiit in 2010 .
from ipsa .
2nd June 2010, 11:07 PM

total fees of kiit for btech?
3rd June 2010, 03:25 PM

Total fees is considered to be around 1.30 lakhs including everything
3rd June 2010, 03:46 PM
Ankit kumar dhanker

The total fees will be around 100000 to 150000 per annum for more informatiom log on to kiit website and find out correct fees for your course
3rd June 2010, 04:07 PM
garg.satish0

hello dear ,
the fees (including accomodation) is around 121000 p.a.
for more details you can contact kiit section or can visit the web ..

www.kiitee.ac.in

best of luck ...!!!
||satish||
3rd June 2010, 04:57 PM
azim sharif

according to my knowledge the total cost will be somearound 1 to 1.5 lacs per annual........ But i'am not sure about it....
So i suggest you to go through this website....

Http:www.kiit.ac.in

go through it... My good wishes is always with you..
3rd June 2010, 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;74998]my rank it 1041 in kiitee 2010 i belong to general category women of otherstate ANDHRA PRADESH .can i get a seat in it .if so which groups il get[/QUOTi
depends on the selection of ur couurse..........
3rd June 2010, 05:10 PM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

Originally Posted by rakesh bajeli View Post
Here is the complete list of Fees details of KIIT University Orrisa

Tuition Fees : Rs. 25,000

Training & Placement Fees : Rs. 3,000

Seminar, Conference & Workshop : Rs. 1,000

Sports & Games : Rs. 3,000

Development Fees : Rs. 20,000

Cultural Fees : Rs. 1,000

Registration Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000

Transportation Fees : Rs. 2,500

Internet Charges : Rs. 3,500

Examination Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000

Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(By Post) : Rs. 575/-

Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(At University Counter) : Rs. 500/-

Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(At Bank Counters) : Rs. 520/-

the total fees is estimated to be around 1,21,000/- per Annum

Cheers
also take my advice, don't do btech with computer science as it will not provide you a good job because now a days every child knows about computer so companys are not paying much for it
3rd June 2010, 05:53 PM

THIS TIME ANNUAL FEES EXCLUDING HOSTEL IS 1.90 LAKHS PER ANNUM AND INCLUDING HOSTEL ALMOST OVER 3 LAKHS.
3rd June 2010, 06:12 PM
anilgupta89

Total Fee for B.Tech is 6-7 lacs.

This fee is complete for B.Tech.
3rd June 2010, 07:31 PM

I got 117 marks & all India rank is 39,500.I am a candidate of Guj board.what is the procedure to take admision in MIT for mechanical
Engineering.plz reply soon.
3rd June 2010, 08:52 PM
sanket mathur

just go through the link given below to get all the information relate to KIIT.
www.kiit.ac.in
4th June 2010, 11:41 AM

my rank is 29042 would i get admission in kiit.............................................. ....................................
4th June 2010, 01:51 PM

my name is ashwani thapa
i got 9347 rank in kiit 2010
wat is d most probable stream i would get ?
5th June 2010, 07:38 PM

when will the classes start in kiit for btech?
6th June 2010, 08:58 PM
lonelyryan

total fees for kiit is 6 lakhs.........fees per year is 1 lakh 50 thousand...........
7th June 2010, 09:49 PM

i want to know total branches fee structure of b.tech of kiit
8th June 2010, 02:30 PM

MY RANK IS 5222 WHAT I CAN GET. CAN I GET CSE. PLEASE TELL.
8th June 2010, 08:08 PM

if you parents are having black money then think about kiit---only Advertissement there,,no study,,,,,,,placement is very low compareto no,s students,,,those .....only cheating in exam...teachers declare questons before exam,,,,,placement officers..Venkot Sastri,,Baidyanath
,,Jena,,,take extra black money,,backdoor entry in campus intereviev..but no one can do any thing every year students r cmig in thousands
......in 2010 no placement for it,cs,etc,,,,as orissa students know every tricks of KIIT ,,,so there less in no....
They will make you foool for whole four /3 years// after that your hand will be on your head,,,,

Those who have Education Loan will comit suiside...every thing is happening only for that bludy Achut samant...
The most corrupt person of bbsr,,,,
9th June 2010, 10:40 AM

when will the classes will get started
11th June 2010, 04:17 PM

plz som1 give me the ground loadout of kiit i am councilling on 13th i.e. day after 2morrow plz tell me nore abt "if you parents are having black money then think about kiit---only Advertissement there,,no study,,,,,,,placement is very low compareto no,s students,,,those .....only cheating in exam...teachers declare questons before exam,,,,,placement officers..Venkot Sastri,,Baidyanath
,,Jena,,,take extra black money,,backdoor entry in campus intereviev..but no one can do any thing every year students r cmig in thousands
......in 2010 no placement for it,cs,etc,,,,as orissa students know every tricks of KIIT ,,,so there less in no....
They will make you foool for whole four /3 years// after that your hand will be on your head,,,,

Those who have Education Loan will comit suiside...every thing is happening only for that bludy Achut samant...
The most corrupt person of bbsr,,,,"
in kiit ...
12th June 2010, 12:10 AM

welll....backdoor entry costs additional 8 lacs.....totaal fees for b.tech for 4 years including all is 10lacs. approx. its 2.5 per year. placement has been great considering the economic slowdown..... with TCS alone lifting 280 odd students, infosys 160, wipro 150 and so on....also no undertable fee for placement as stated above..... if u deserve it....u get it!! tata steel and tata power along with many core VLSI companies have also visited recruiting under hefty packages of around 6 lacs..... nokia siemens also visted opening up scope for telecom industry too!! so dont worry for placements.....6.5 CGPA and u have one or more offers..... and regarding the quality of education..... 70 PHDs from IITs have been recruited this year....so think urself of the faculty standards.....infrastructure is comparable to the best and u gonna enjoy ure stay here with lot of opportunities...... ETC, CS students for the passout 2010 students have been placed 98%, IT around 11 students left....companies still visiting....so leftover fools(with no career and backs) will be placed within coming 1 month!!!
12th June 2010, 12:16 AM
STUDENTKIIT

Red face Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

what a joke....if u r saying this then absolutely u know nothing abt the univ man!!! yes management quota seats are there..... its deemed univ...its gotta be there for infrastructure development and all...... VIT, SRM, Manipal.....all have it!! so no offence kiit sells some 20% of its seats to bidders!!! and regarding placement undertable fee.....na....nothing like that......u get if u r worth....not worth then get out!!! thats the funda!!! well bro!! money cant buy u evrything....even if through some reach or consultancy 1 gets a paid job by paying bribe....due to non performance he will surely be thrown out 1 day!!! yes fee of the univ is little on the higher side but u get quality above all comparable to a mini IIT!! no doubt....visit the campus 1nce to get a feel of it!!!
12th June 2010, 06:14 PM

sir please tell me the fee structure of kiit
19th June 2010, 04:00 AM

how is kiit?which is better any top ten college through uptu or kiit?
19th June 2010, 04:03 AM

which is better j.s.s noida or kiit?how is its placement as compared to its high fees?