26th April 2011, 09:10 PM
nimesh.cancer2009

How to prepare for the Bank PO interview? What questions can I expect?

Hi all,

I am a chartered accountant and have been selected to attend a bank PO interview ( Indian Bank),,Please advise me as to how to prepare for the interview and what questions can we expect.

If possible, please mail a model of bank PO questions to [email protected]

Vidhya.

16th August 2011, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for the Bank PO interview? What questions can I expect?

hi i have completed b.com and called for PO interview if he asks me
why should i give this job to you wht answer can i supposed to say
please give to [email protected]
18th August 2011, 01:39 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for the Bank PO interview? What questions can I expect?

Hi,
I had done MCA. I got selected in Band PO written test. Kindly give some tips to prepare for the interview and also what type of question can I expect as I had done MCA.
Thank you.
19th August 2011, 12:52 PM
Unregistered

hi...
i had done MA.give some tips to prepration for bank po exm and interviw.what type of question and what type of interview
31st August 2011, 11:37 PM
Unregistered

give sme tips for preparation of case study GD n for interview
5th October 2011, 01:54 PM
Unregistered

I HOPE TO BE CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR IBPS PO,PLEASE PASTE SOME COMMONLY ASKED QUESTION AND ITS ANSWERS,E-MAIL [email protected]
10th October 2011, 09:25 PM
Unregistered

hi
i am selected in bank AO interview .give some tips to prepration for bank interview.what type of question and what type of interview send me some tips on [email protected]
13th December 2011, 12:00 PM
Unregistered

hello,
i m himanshu shaunak, i hav passed mi IBPS PO exam. i want 2 ask wat typ of preparation i m do. how will happen further process .wat typ of questions could be ask in intervew.
plz gyide 2 me.
my email adderess - [email protected]
14th December 2011, 08:03 PM
Unregistered