19th December 2013, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Job vacancies in PSUs and Private companies for engineering girls?

Hello, im a student of b.tec 4th yr.student. I want to know the information about vacancy in PSUs and Private both fields for girls candidate plz sugest me for my future

Related Questions:
  1. Vacancies which are available in government as well as private jobs? What to do after B.Tech government job? Time and schedule of various government vacancies? Names of the various listed companies? Books to be referred and coaching centers?
  2. Am I eligible to study MBBS in Chine? Is NIOS certificate valid in other countries?
  3. Is Single exam conducted in PSU for Public Sector Recruitment or is it different exams for different organization? Which are those examinations?
  4. Minimum Percentage Required for PSU Exam in 10th,12th and BTech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How should I enter into Aeronautics Companies being a Fresher of BE in Aeronautical Engineering? What courses can I do to make entry into Aeronautics Companies?
  6. What are the present job vacancies in India for ETC graduates? Details about the companies with their addresses?
  7. Job opportunities in Private sector for Girls having completed B.Tech in Civil with above 70%? Companies recruiting girls with B.Tech qualification in Hyderabad?
  8. Any opportunity in PSU for IT engineers?
  9. Is it useful to do M.E or M.Tech in Automobile Engineering after Electronics and Instrumentation? Jobs vacancies in this field for girls?
  10. Physics model test solutions of papers?
  11. Am I eligible for PSU after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech(ECE)
  12. Can I get job in Private companies and Government Companies having secured 58% in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How to join Navy after passing 12th? What are the job vacancies for girls?
  14. How to join Indian Navy after passing plus two? What are the job vacancies for girls?
  15. How to get into PSU's?