19th December 2013, 06:57 PM
Unregistered

Question pattern and procedure to apply for Infosys and Wipro off campus?

I am a student of ECE department of cset private engg. college under WBUT.....is there any chance of getting a job in infosys or wipro or any good companies in off campus?.....if so, how would be question paper pattern &procedure??????please tell me...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend WIPRO, TCS, Infosys or any IT company?
  2. Latest Exam pattern of Infosys Campus Recruitment? Which books to refer for Infosys Campus Recruitment?
  3. Which is the right way to apply for Off campus Placements?
  4. Will I be eligible for campus interview of Infosys, Wipro, TCS after scoring 7.4/10?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for a job in companies like TCS Infosys Wipro?
  6. Am I eligible for campus placement in TCS, Infosys, WIPRO?
  7. Could I get updates about off campus interview in TCS, WIPRO, Infosys, HCL? Past years question papers with solutions of it?
  8. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I apply for jobs in software company or MNC's like HCL, Infosys, WIPRO?
  10. Procedure to apply for Top MNCs like TCS, Infosys, Wipro? Which are the courses suitable to my field?
  11. Campus selection in Infosys, Wipro etc after 83% marks in BCA and 66 and 62% in 10th and 12th respectively?
  12. Am I eligible for campus recruitment in TCS, Infosys , IBM, WIPRO and Accenture after securing 83% in 10th?
  13. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  14. How to apply for internship in companies like Infosys, WIPRO, TCS? I am pursuing B.E in CSE stream
  15. Date of off campus interview of Infosys, Wipro and Accenture in Chennai?
  16. How to apply for Infosys after Engineering without campus hiring?
  17. What is the pattern of Wipro Wase?