17th May 2010, 03:01 PM
rtgeorge

Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course?

My daugher passed +2 in scince, she likes to join with 5 year course for M Sc. I like know about the colleges having this courses in India and contact details also.

17th May 2010, 10:10 PM

Default Re: Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course?

The Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course are-

Anna university

PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar

SRM Engineering College

Karpagam Arts and Science College, Coimbatore

Noorul Islam College of Engineering, Kumaracoil.

ok

17th May 2010, 11:48 PM
Bella

the list is as follow
Institute of Advanced Studies in Education University (IASE) - Rajasthan,
Contact No. : 01564220025
Email : [email protected]
University of Hyderabad
Sikkim Manipal University (SMU) - Gangtok,
Contact No. : 913592232041
Email : [email protected]

18th May 2010, 01:10 AM
danish_ejaz

Originally Posted by rtgeorge View Post
My daugher passed +2 in scince, she likes to join with 5 year course for M Sc. I like know about the colleges having this courses in India and contact details also.
Colleges Offering M Sc Courses / Programs
IHM Delhi

Asian Academy of Film & Television
Film and Television Institute of India

National Law University Jodhpur
Samrat Ashok Technological Institute

Madhav Institute of Technology & Science
University Institute of Engineering and Technology Kanpur

Thiagarajar College of Engineering
St Joseph's College of Engineering

Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
Sethu Institute of Technology

Sapthagiri College of Engineering
Institute of Engineering & Management

PGP College of Engineering and Technology
Park College of Engineering and Technology

Narayanaguru College of Engineering
Madras Institute of Technology

Kongu Engineering College
Karpagam College of Engineering

Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Faculty of Engineering and Technology Jamia Millia Islamia
K S School Of Business Management

Jaipuria Institute of Management
Annex College of Management Studies

IIM Kozhikode
Medical College Baroda

SV Medical College
Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences

Government Medical College Nagpur
Sardar Bhagwan Singh Post Graduate Institute

Government Medical College Amritsar
Vinayaka Mission's Annapoorna College of Nursing

Goa Medical College
Seth G S Medical College

JIPMER Pondicherry
PGI Chandigarh

CMC Vellore
CMC Ludhiana

Kasturba Medical College
AIIMS (All India Institute of Medical Sciences)

Graphic Era University
Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology

Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology
PSG College of Technology

Maulana Azad Medical College
ISM Dhanbad

18th May 2010, 10:50 AM

COLLEGES HAVING INTEGRATED MSC

22nd May 2010, 03:38 AM

five year integrated Msc course in physics or maths in karnataka

24th May 2010, 12:20 PM
pooja m r

scope for integrated msc in molecular biology in karnatak

25th May 2010, 09:42 PM

list of colleges in northeastern area having 5 yr. integrated msc cource in physics

26th May 2010, 12:23 AM
bond007

one of best institute providing 5 year Integrated MSc Course is mentioned below with all the details :-

Yuvaraja college Admission Notification for 5-Year Integrated M.Sc.

Details :-

5-Year Integrated M.Sc. Course in Molecular Biology under fully self-finance scheme

Important Dates:
Application form can be obtained from: 15-May-10
Last date for receipt of form: 20-Jun-10

26th May 2010, 01:57 AM

Best colleges offerin integrated msc in physics in IIT's/IIsc. Other than that univerisities like Anna, Alagappa universities also offer this program. integrated Msc can help you to pursue research oriented careers and jobs in organisations like VSSC.

30th May 2010, 09:39 PM

Best colleges in karnataka offering integrated Msc in MicroBiology or Lifescience

31st May 2010, 05:02 AM
nalanda

there is many collge which provides the five year intregated course.....and they are as following..
SRM Engineering College
icfai
lovely professional university

4th June 2010, 06:02 PM

pls tell me about colleges having 5 year msc course in physics..

11th June 2010, 03:11 PM

colleges in tamil nadu conducting integrated pg programmes in 2010-12 lis required

22nd June 2010, 05:03 PM

What aboout joining in SRM Engg. Kattankulathur ?

30th June 2010, 09:09 PM

My son passed 2science,he like to join with 5years course for M Sc.I like know about the collages in india and orissa.

12th July 2010, 01:49 PM

May I know the seat allotment for M.Sc Integrated course in anna university,chennai and syllabus,merit list

23rd July 2010, 11:16 PM
sharmila jain

these are the colleges for the integrated msc...

SRM Engineering College
these are good colleges..

30th July 2010, 11:55 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend ......these are the colleges of msc course with 5yrs
Indian Institutes of Technology
SRM university
Annamalai university
http://www.orissalinks.com/archives/...d-msc-programs
azhar

31st July 2010, 10:48 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course?

tyr these colleges PGP College of Engineering and Technology

Kongu Engineering College
Karpagam College of Engineering

Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Faculty of Engineering and Technology Jamia Millia Islamia
K S School Of Business Management

Jaipuria Institute of Management
Annex College of Management Studies

IIM Kozhikode
Medical College Baroda

SV Medical College

31st July 2010, 03:19 PM
trupti_9227

The Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course are-

Anna university

PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

SRM Engineering College

1st August 2010, 12:49 PM

I am passed +2 in scince, I likes to join with 5 year course for M Sc. I like know about the colleges having this courses in India and contact details also.[/QUOTE]

10th August 2010, 08:33 AM

SRI VENKATESWARA UNIVERSITY is the top university in AP offering 5 year Integrated MSc Course in PHYSICS. Further details contact [email protected]

20th August 2010, 12:43 PM

is this course has UGC recognition?

21st August 2010, 01:22 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Hi friend;

5 year Integrated MSc Courses are available in
these institute:

Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College

Sethu Institute of Technology

Sapthagiri College of Engineering

Institute of Engineering & Management

PGP College of Engineering and Technology

SV Medical College

27th August 2010, 11:22 AM

is this course has ugc recognition?

7th September 2010, 04:07 PM

i want to know about malucularbiology

8th September 2010, 01:06 PM
sayan550

Here i providing you about 5 Year Integrated M.Sc. Courses at the University of Hyderabad

Hyderabad: University of Hyderabad which is ranked among the top 2 Universities of the Country by the Ministry of Science &

Technology, Govt. of India, invites applications from prospective students for admission to their 5 year Integrated M.Sc. Courses

in Mathematical Sciences, Physics, Chemical Science, Systems Biology and Optometry & Vision Sciences. The admission for these

courses are open without any test/interview to all the IIT-JEE 2009 rank holders, extended rank holders and also different

streams of KVPY 2009 scholars and the top rank holder (first rank holders only) of different state boards of education of plus 2

level. Candidates with minimum of 60% marks at plus 2 level of education (Intermediate, CBSE/ICSE/HSC/Equivalent with

Science subjects) are eligible to apply.

Interested and eligible applicants may kindly apply in the prescribed form which is available on the University website

www.uohyd.ernet.in enclosing the DD for the prescribed fee. Prospectus and application forms are also available at the academic

section at the University campus in Gachibowli. The filled-in applications must reach the Deputy Registrar (Academic & Exams),

University of Hyderabad, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, 500 046 latest by 6th July 2009. Late applications will not be accepted.

The Admissions to these courses will be held from 27th July to 3rd August 2009. Classes will commence from 3rd August 2009.

For more details kindly visit www.uohyd.ernet.in or contact academic section on 040-23132102 or 23132103.

5 year Integrated MSc Physics Programme at University of Mysore

check the link

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/05/29/5-year-integrated-msc-physics-at-university-of-mysore/

10th October 2010, 02:29 PM

i am doing 5 years intregated msc chemistry from nit rourkela . i got admisson through aieee.i am very much worry about my future tell me wheather i should leave this and go to engenring or i should continue it

11th October 2010, 11:02 AM

Top Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course in India is given below

1.iits.

2.nits.

3.du.

4.cu.

5.ju.

6.jnu.

7.bhu.

etc.

all the best.................

25th November 2010, 11:43 AM

Smile Re: Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course?

is this course has UGC recognition?
yes this course has UGC recognition in deemed university's
i think it would be cool if u go with a graded deemed universitys

25th November 2010, 11:49 AM

Smile Re: Colleges having 5 year Integrated MSc Course?

i am doing 5 years intregated msc chemistry from nit rourkela . i got admisson through aieee.i am very much worry about my future tell me wheather i should leave this and go to engenring or i should continue it
obviously its a very good course i think it would bee fine to go with integrated msc chemistry.
i said so because now-a-days the craze of chemistey is going on and more over it has a good demand and value in the Indian market .
my suggestion is that u go with integrated msc chemistry.

28th November 2010, 01:03 PM
avinash0094

Many college in india who offer the 5 year Integrated MSc course. some college name are given below. 1- KIIT university, 2- Anna University , 3- PSG college of technology , 4- Amity university etc. thanking you.. Good luck..

10th January 2011, 03:25 PM

Dear friends

Doing 5yr. Integrated masters course at I.I.T's is beneficial, next to I.I.T's is central universities.
If You wish to join in 5 yr. Physics course it is best at Mysore university, Although government took different steps to encourage this course at university level they are not fetching knowledge to students, even they are not taking classes and there is no good staff to clarify the doubts. So, if u don't get I.M.Sc seat at I.I.T's and C.U's don't get into this course else where.

15th January 2011, 08:51 PM
mukul0094

Many college in india who offer 5 year integrated Msc course like:
Anna university.
PSG college.
KIIT university.
SRM university.
Amity university.
etc.
These college are the best college for 5 year integrated Msc. So join any one of them.

28th January 2011, 03:18 PM

Hi Friends..
Im looking for colleges having M.Sc (Software Engg) - 5 Years course in Bangalore. Can you suggest pls?

Im currently pursuing the course (8th semester out of 10) in Tamil Nadu - Anna University.
Is it possible to join the 8th semester in Bangalore (or) converting myself as a distance education student?
Appreciate some help on this.

19th February 2011, 09:12 AM

i want to do integrated course in neuroscience. where in india can i find colleges or universities offering such courses?

25th March 2011, 09:29 AM

hi folks,
this is hari, i wrote intermediate exams i am waiting for results i passionate to study five year integrated course ,s.v unviversity is fair to me to study, will u please any one of u assist me when will be notification.

6th April 2011, 08:04 AM

i want to do m.sc integrated course in animation, in chennai

7th April 2011, 05:08 PM

Hi,i want to know about the colleges having 5 year intergrated MSc physics in karnataka.

12th April 2011, 05:20 PM

hey... plz....rply me whether there are any colleges offering integrated ms cources in karnataka ......if so plz...give thier contact address.... it's an humble request....,

15th April 2011, 07:31 PM
kanchanyadav

List of college offering 5 year Integrated MSc Course
  • Anna university
  • PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar
  • SRM Engineering College
  • Karpagam Arts and Science College, Coimbatore
  • Noorul Islam College of Engineering, Kumaracoil.

All the best...

25th April 2011, 10:12 AM

Dear frns..................

i need colleges who provide 5 yrs integrated in microbiology....................

frns please send me about it to my id

1st May 2011, 06:06 PM

i want admission in 5year integrated msc or ms courses available in andhra pradesh kindly suggest university and colleges s
sri-hyderabad

18th May 2011, 03:34 PM

my daughter has passed 12th but she has a confusion in weather to choose B.E or MSC 5 year integrated course.suggest me something

19th May 2011, 01:36 AM
navyanaidu570

There are many institutes providing integrated courses but few best ones among them are:
1.HCU
2.IISER
3.IISc
4.IIT's

22nd May 2011, 08:05 PM

is there is a scope for integrated msc in molecular biology ?

26th May 2011, 07:35 PM

is there any college provide m.sc integrated course in animation

13th June 2011, 11:21 PM

How MSc Software Engineering course is called. Whether it is a graduation in BE or in B.Tech

7th July 2011, 10:32 PM

How many seats are available in 5years integrated MSc course (Information Technology/Computer Science) in annauniversity chennai?