27th December 2013, 03:35 PM
Unregistered

Criteria to join NABARD? How to do SIP from NABARD?

I am an agriculture graduate in odisha, currently pursuing MBA in agribusiness from utkal university(centre of agri management), bhubaneswar. I am very interested in joining NABARD but do not know their criteria. also i want to do my SIP from NABARD. how do i go about it?

5th January 2014, 05:05 PM
Experts
Senior Member+

Default Re: Criteria to join NABARD? How to do SIP from NABARD?

NABARD i.e National Bank For Agriculture and Rural Development and it is conducted for recruitment of Grade A and Grade B Officers. The examination notification has been released and last date for receipt of application also closed. But now withdrawn recruitment process due to administrative issues.

Eligibility Criteria for Grade A (Assistant Manager) :- The candidate should have a completed B.E/B.Tech with 60% (5% relaxation for reserved categories) and have a minimum five year experiences in Private Institutions, Research Organizations and Bank OR Master degree with 60% Marks and minimum 2 years experience OR MBA course from a recognized University with one year experience in Private Institutions, Research Organizations and Bank..etc.

The candidate must not have more than 30 years at the time of appearing for this examination and relaxation is applicable as per Government Rules.

Eligibility Criteria for Grade A (Manager) :- The candidate should have a completed Master degree with 60% (5% relaxation for reserved categories) and have a minimum five year experiences in Private Institutions, Research Organizations and Bank OR MBA course from a recognized University with one year experience in Private Institutions, Research Organizations and Bank..etc.

The candidate must not have more than 35 years at the time of appearing for this examination and relaxation is applicable as per Government Rules.