4th January 2014, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I sit for SET exam in West Bengal having Master degree from distance education?

Whether I shall be eligible to sit for Set Exams in West Bengal, if I have a Master Degree from under Distance Education from a recognised University?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join distance education of B.Tech engineering college in West Bengal?
  2. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning under the council of distance education? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering under West Bengal State Council of Technical education
  3. Date of upcoming SET and SLET Exams in West Bengal? Can a MBA candidate sit for these Exams?
  4. Does SLET exam of West Bengal offer computer science? What is the syllabus for the same?
  5. Where could I do diploma in mechanical with distance education in West Bengal? Contact details of those colleges or universities?
  6. Admission in master degree course in Nutrition Subjects in West Bengal?
  7. Am i eligible for West Bengal College Service Exam after completing PG degree through distance mode
  8. Should I do in M.Pharm in India or Abroad?
  9. Colleges offering M.Bi.P.C course in intermediate?
  10. AICTE approved distance education university in West Bengal for doing B.E/B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Where was the D Pharm distance education college in West Bengal? What is the fee structure?
  12. Course and place in west bengal for doing M.Sc in medical microbiology/biochemistry after BMLT course
  13. Will West Bengal School Service commission grant a bachelor degree or master degree through lateral entry?
  14. Names of the distance of correspondence B.Ed colleges in West Bengal?
  15. List of Top Institutes for B.B.A in INDIA?
  16. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  17. Which college offers B.Ed degree in Sociology in West Bengal