9th January 2014, 12:04 AM
Unregistered

Companies offering internship in Automobile sector for Manufacturing engineering student?

I am in my 3rd year of BE manufacturing in college of engineering guindy chennai. i wish to do an internship in any automobile company (preferably car) in India or abroad for about a 1 month, pls let em know the companies which offer such internship and how do i apply to them. thanks

Related Questions:
  1. How should I do implant training in manufacturing sector in Automobile Companies?
  2. Which companies are offering 6 months in plant training in automobile sector and construction companies?
  3. Companies offering 6 months implant training in Automobile sector? I am doing 3rd year Mechanical Engineering
  4. Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  5. How to do internship if I am a student of EEE? Which are the companies offering internship?
  6. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  7. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?
  8. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  9. How to do internship in Bangalore after passing B.E CSE? Which are companies offering the internship
  10. List of good companies offering internship program in Hyderabad for a civil engineer?
  11. Which are the internship programmes in Pharma companies?
  12. How should I join internship programme if I am a civil engineering student?
  13. Companies offering internship of 1 month in Bangalore for IT 3rd year Engineering Students?
  14. How to get a job in IT sector and which are the companies offering internship/freelancer jobs
  15. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which are the companies offering internship to 4th year engineering students?