17th January 2014, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Minimum score required in GRE and TOEFL to get seat in best university? Financial support required?

Sir,
I am studying B.Tech in EEE branch.i want to do MS after my B.tech.so I want to write GRE Toefl. What is the minimum best score(in GRE,TOEFL) to get a seat in a best university and to get a good scholarship???..
Suppose if I get a seat through GRE toefl ,then how much minimum financial support I have to take to settle there(initially how much amount I have to take to go abroad)?? If my family cannot bear that much money then how can I get financial support??
sir please provide detailed information regarding this...i would be greatful to you even if you provide more info than this

Related Questions:
  1. Required score in GRE and TOEFL to get admission in University of California? Required scores in these Exams to get admission in other top universities?
  2. Score required in GRE and TOEFL to get full scholarship?
  3. Eligibility, percentage required, GRE and TOEFL scores, amount and scholarship for MS in Canada? -- [New]
  4. Required score in GRE or TOEFL for getting admission to MS in better university in US or UK?
  5. How much score is required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission for MS in electronics and telecommunication USA
  6. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech to do MS in abroad to write GRE exam?
  7. What's the requirement for going USA for doing engineering?
  8. What is the procedure to do masters in abroad after doing B.E Computers?
  9. Are Both GRE and TOEFL score required for admission in MS program in USA?
  10. To pursue Ph.D program in USA is TOEFL and GRE score required? Which are the online coaching institutes for this course?
  11. What is the procedure to apply for MS in US after completing B.E?
  12. Is it necessary to write both GRE and TOEFL to do MS in UK? Best universities to do MS in Chemical Engineering? How much GRE score is required?