23rd January 2014, 07:57 PM
Unregistered

Documents required, procedure, enterence test, type of visa, list of colleges and fees structure to study in Bahrain?

I am a fy bsc it student which i have clearedfor sy bsc it i want to study in bahrain give a list of documents required, procedure, enterence test to be attained , type of visa, list of colleges , fees structure, etc . also can i work over there as partime with the same visa,. my passport will be in my hands in last week of september 2012. pls reply. asap on my mail id i.e. [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Documents required, procedure, entrance, Visa and colleges for studying in Bahrain?
  2. Visa and admission procedure for studies in Canada after B.Tech Civil? Fees and scholarship details?
  3. Distance mode courses after B.D.S.? List of colleges, their fee structure and admission procedure?
  4. Which are the colleges offering correspondence course in Mumbai? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  5. Procedure for admission for BDS student having H4 visa? -- [New]
  6. What should I study to prepare for the entrance of MBA in Biotechnology? Colleges providing the course?
  7. Procedure for doing Genetic Engineering after 12th? Which are the colleges offering the course? Minimum qualification required and the fee structure?
  8. How to take admission for external MBA after completing BCA from Pune University? Procedure, fee structure and the documents required?
  9. Suggest the list of colleges for Admission in B.Com under Delhi University and their required procedure. I have done 12th scoring 82.20% marks
  10. How much is the fee for the BCA course?
  11. Better for Colleges for Medical Science in Bahrain being a candidate of 12th class?
  12. Can I write IBPS exam while studying in final year B.E?
  13. Minimum Eligibility criteria to get admission for BE in Electrical in Mumbai or Pune? What will be the fee structure for this course?