28th April 2011, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

How much money is required to join Hotel Management courses? What will be the starting salary after completion of the course?

sir i want to hotels management courses after my twleve and i am a science student how much money is required for hotels management courses and will be starting salary after completing my courses

Related Questions:
  1. How much is the fee of Hotel Management courses? What is their starting salary?
  2. Is it beneficial to study Hotel Management for girl candidate? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  3. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  4. How can I get Job in Railway after completion of Hotel Management course? What will be the starting salary offered in that Job?
  5. Starting salary for Diploma holder of Hotel Management?
  6. How much salary can i expect after B.Sc. in Hotel Management?
  7. Hotel management course details, fee structure and expected salary after completion of course?
  8. How much salary can I get after hotel management graduation? -- [New]
  9. What is the procedure for going abroad to do higher studies after completion of 12th hotel management?
  10. Bachelor of Hotel Management is a better course? Can I get job after this course? Expected starting salary?
  11. Is Hotel management good course to get good salary in abroad? Course details for the same?
  12. Salary and Value of Hotel Management course
  13. Is it possible to join Hotel Management course after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  14. Engineering or Hotel Management Course? Which one provides better career and salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which are the different courses in Hotel Management? Which other good courses are available?
  16. Is it possible to get a starting salary of 25000/- after B.Tech ECE in Core oriented jobs?
  17. Starting salary after studying diploma in hotel management?