28th January 2014, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

Shall I apply for government polytechnic Lecturer job? Procedure to apply for that job?

now i am studying final year B.E.(computer science and engineering) and
i completed three year diploma course in computer science and engineering.
shall i apply for government polytechnic lecturer job. if it is possible please tell what is the procedure for apply that job? and what should i do? i kindly request you to tell me the answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Shall I apply for government polytechnic Lecturer job? Procedure to apply for that job?
  2. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  3. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Previous years papers of NET(Chemistry)?
  5. Eligibility criteria for a job as a lecturer in government polytechnic college in Gujarat? Procedure to apply for lecturer vacancies in government polytechnic colleges?
  6. How to apply for government polytechnic lecturer job? Books to study for entrance exam?
  7. How to get government polytechnic lecturer job after completign B.E EEE with 78% marks
  8. How to get a government job as lecturer in polytechnic college in Tamilnadu
  9. How to apply for government lecturer job in Polytechnic colleges?
  10. Can I get a Job as Lecturer in Polytechnic colleges having finished BE in Computer Science? Required procedure to apply for this?
  11. How to apply for government lecturer job in government polytechnic colleges?
  12. Procedure for Lecturer job in government polytechnic? -- [New]
  13. Required age limit to apply for Lecturer Job in Government Polytechnic College?
  14. How to apply for Lecturer job in Private Polytechnic colleges?