7th February 2014, 04:38 PM
Unregistered

Person without Hindi subject at matriculation can study B.Ed (HINDI SHIKSHAN PARANGAT)?

Sir,
I want to know that if a person qualified as a graduate without any Hindi subject from matriculation to B.A and completed the course of "PRAVEEN" as well as "SHASTRI" in hindi from Govt. of India effiliated Centre , in this case such person can eligible or not to do the Course of "HINDI SHIKSHAN PARANGAT" (Hindi B.ED) ?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission in B.Ed Hindi course after qualifying for B.A course without any subject from Matriculation to B.A?
  2. How can I be Hindi teacher in future if I am a Arts graduate
  3. Am I eligible for Hindi B.Ed after completing Sastri in Hindi?
  4. Can I do B.Ed after scoring 40% in B.A? Which colleges can I apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I apply in M.A Hindi after completing Hindi B.Ed?
  6. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  7. How can I apply for the post of Hindi News Reader? I am a graduate in Hindi Honors and doing B.Ed
  8. How may I find job for Hindi teacher PGT/TGT after doing BA, B.Ed and MA having Hindi subject in each?
  9. How may I do B.Ed in Hindi? Is it compulsory to have Hindi as an optional subject in B.A for the same?
  10. Company Secretary course in Hindi medium is possible? -- [New]
  11. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in NET test? Which are the important lessons from Hindi subject?
  12. How to do Hindi B.Ed after passing praveen exam from Dekshina Hindi Prachara Sabha
  13. How may I do PhD in Hindi? I've completed PG in Hindi with 61% marks
  14. Can I apply for UGC NET exam having Hindi as main subject? I did BA with 56% marks and MA with 58% marks
  15. After doing B.A(Hindi/Sanskrit), B.Ed how can I get a job for Hindi Subject Teacher?