7th February 2014, 05:17 PM
Unregistered

Scope for girls in Telecom sector after getting trained? Institutes providing guaranteed job?

hello my name is jerin i m btech in eie passed out in 2011,i wanted to do a telecom training to get a good job,so i want to know is there any scope for girls in this sector,if so then please guide me with proper institute which provides job guarantee,please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the courses available in Telecom Sector after B.E?
  2. What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU
  3. Names of the companies providing job for fresher telecom engineer in India? What is the scope in Information Technology?
  4. How may a student having B.Tech degree with ECE stream, get a job in telecom sector? List of consultant agencies with their address and contact number for the same?
  5. How can I find freshers jobs for ECE graduate in telecom sector in Kolkata?
  6. How may I get a job in telecom sector(In Chandigarh)? I have done B.Tech with IT stream
  7. How can I get the best job in Telecom sector after completing B.Tech in ETC?
  8. Government job for 31 years old working in Telecom sector?
  9. Job Opportunities for me in Telecom sector being a candidate having completed B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Information about CDAC? How many seats are there? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Job opportunity in telecom sector for ECE engineering?
  12. Which telecom companies offer jobs to Telecom Engineers? What do I have to do for the job in Telecom field? Is there any chanCe of getting a job in a good telecom company?
  13. After B.E Electronics and Communication fresher should I pursue Telecom Sector or Advance Courses in Electronics? Which sector has got more scope?
  14. Can I get guaranteed Job after completion of CS course?
  15. Information regarding the Job Opportunities in Telecom and Electronics sector?