7th February 2014, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

Which exam to write for Pharma studies in USA? Is there any scholarship and study loan available?

sir..i m studying 4th pharm d in blore,KIMS college.. I want to do post pharm d in USA after the completion of pharm d programme..sir do i have to write any exams to apply and do i get any scholarships or loan to study in USA? ORdo i need any other certificates to apply? or do i have to take any courses apart from pharm d? i have got distinction in two years and in the other year i have got 74%. Do i have to score more to study in USA? or ll they conduct any interviews or any other examinations in particular? sir pls help...

thanks,
regards,
rajani tummaramatti

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for studies in London? What is the procedure and how to apply for scholarship and loan?
  2. List of exams I need to write to study in USA? I'm currently studying in 3rd year B.Pharma
  3. Can I get Scholarship or Education Loan on low interest for admission in M.Pharm. without qualifying GPAT?
  4. How to get Scholarship to study in Stanford University in USA?
  5. After completing Pharma MBA from India is there any job/further studies scope in USA?
  6. Availability of Study loan and scholarship for LLB?
  7. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  8. Do I need to complete B.Sc and then go Aroad? Scholarship and loan scheme?
  9. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  10. What are the specialization offered to the postgraduates in Pharmacy in USA? Is Pharma MBA available in USA?
  11. How to do MS in USA? What is the cost to do MS in USA?
  12. How may I get full scholarship for my further studies in USA? I've just passed 12th std from CBSE
  13. How can I get scholarship for my higher studies? -- [Most Discussed]