29th April 2011, 02:29 PM
Unregistered

Will the 2 years of backlog affect my chances for getting a good job?

i had a 2years of backlogs after my 10th...then i completed my diploma in computer engineering and now i am undergoing btech in the same...my question is when i will sit for an interview will these two years of backlogs affect me in getting good jobs?? plz suggest me

Related Questions:
  1. Will my backlog affect my chances at WBCS exams? -- [New]
  2. Having backlog in semester will affect job placement? Will it affect salary also?
  3. Whether gap of 5 years between 10th and 12th will affect my job chances or not?
  4. Will I get a good job if I have 1 backlog during my 3rd year of B.E Civil?
  5. How to get a job after completing Electronics and Communication Engineering? Minimum marks required to get a job? How does a backlog paper affect the chances of getting a job?
  6. Will a 4 year Gap affect my chances of getting a good job?
  7. If I get a backlog after getting placed then does it affect my job placement?
  8. Will a backlog in first year affect my chances during placements? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I get admission into best colleges after BMM with various backlog history?
  10. Will there be a problem if I have backlogs in 5th semester to do higher studies in future?
  11. Would my CSE degree affect my chances for a job after doing MS? Is it a good step to do MS from US after doing CSE from a bad college?
  12. Will 1 practical backlog affect my prospects to get admission in top US universities?
  13. Eligibility for TCS joining after holding a backlog?
  14. Whether NIOS certificate will affect my placement chances in top MNCs or not?
  15. Can I get good job if completed 3 years Diploma in Packaging and Technology with a backlog?
  16. Will backlogs affect me in seeking a good job in future?
  17. Whether my backlogs will affect the admission in universities of Canada?