29th April 2011, 05:54 PM
Shridhar Cv

Am i eligible for B.Tech correspondence course after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges and their details ?

Hi Iam Shridhar from Bangalore. I have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and passed out inMay. Currently Iam working in an industry from 7 months. My question is Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech correspondence? If yes, please guide me regarding applying method, eligibility criteria, course fee, duration of course and colleges offering for correspondence in Bangalore.

1. B.Tech correspondence after Diploma in Mechanical, Diploma in Safety Engineering and 10 years of work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to join correspondence college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. List of colleges in Bangalore where I can pursue B.E correspondence after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. List of colleges for correspondence B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Which are the universities offering B.Tech Mechanical through correspondence?
  6. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  7. List of the colleges offering correspondence degree course in mechanical Engineering in Mumbai after diploma in mechanical engineering
  8. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy? -- [New]
  9. How to do diploma in correspondence after finishing ITI(Motor Mechanical)
  10. Correspondence Diploma in mechanical engineering thorugh distance or correspondence education?
  11. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma mechanical with 70%? List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  12. Can i do correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. List of colleges offering diploma in Mechanical engineering by correspondence in Andhra Pradesh?
  14. Is a 10th passed student eligible for correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering
  15. Detailed information about colleges with fee structure which offers B.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) programme for diploma holder?
  16. Correspondence colleges which offer B.Tech to Computer Technology Diploma holder?
  17. How may I get details information regarding the B.E correspondence course after diploma? List of colleges along with their admission procedure for the same? I have done diploma course and now I am working as a site engineer
  18. Can I study correspondence Diploma in Civil Engineering course if completed 4 years Civil Drafting course?
12th May 2012, 08:45 AM
Radhakrishna143

Default Re: Am i eligible for B.Tech correspondence course after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges and their details ?

Sir Iam Shridhar from Bangalore. I have completed
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and passed
out inMay. Currently Iam working in an industry
from 7 months. My question is Am I eligible to
apply for B.Tech correspondence? If yes, please
guide me regarding applying method, eligibility criteria, course fee, duration of course and
colleges offering for correspondence in
Bangalore.
31st October 2012, 07:23 PM
Elite Academy

Default Re: Am i eligible for B.Tech correspondence course after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges and their details ?

Hi sridhar,
Distance B.Tech we are offering from different universities.If u r intrested please contact our office:Thanks & Regards

Elite Academy,

No.1,Ground Floor,1st 'A' main,5th Cross,

Mico Layout,BTM 2nd Stage,

Bangalore-76

Mobile:9741155440 / 441 / 442

Email:[email protected],Web:www.eliteedu.in
20th December 2012, 07:34 AM
aashuswapn

Originally Posted by Shridhar Cv View Post
Hi Iam Shridhar from Bangalore. I have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and passed out inMay. Currently Iam working in an industry from 7 months. My question is Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech correspondence? If yes, please guide me regarding applying method, eligibility criteria, course fee, duration of course and colleges offering for correspondence in Bangalore.
Hi i give you list of college

Andhra Pradesh Engineering Colleges
Assam Engineering Colleges
Chhattisgarh Engineering Colleges
Chandigarh Engineering Colleges
Delhi Engineering Colleges
Gujarat Engineering Colleges
Goa Engineering Colleges
Haryana Engineering Colleges
Himachal Pradesh Engineering
Colleges
Jammu & Kashmir Engineering
Colleges
Jharkhand Engineering Colleges
Karnataka Engineering Colleges
Kerala Engineering Colleges
Madhya Pradesh Engineering Colleges
Maharashtra Engineering Colleges
Meghalaya Engineering Colleges
Orissa Engineering Colleges
Punjab Engineering Colleges
Puducherry / Pondicherry Engineering
Colleges
Rajasthan Engineering Colleges
Tamil Nadu Engineering Colleges
Tripura Engineering Colleges
Uttaranchal Engineering Colleges
Uttar Pradesh Engineering Colleges
West Bengal Engineering Colleges.
28th May 2013, 02:27 PM

Respected Sir / Madam,

Greetings!

My son Mr. B K Sathyanarayana completed his Dip. in Electronics & Communicaiton during in 2010, due to some personal reasons he didn't attended CET exams and joined one company as Service Tech executive.

Now he is interested to complete B. Tech course in E & C Engg. thru correspondence course or eveing college @ Bangalore.
Can you give us further how to proceed including fees structures?

Look forward to hear from you in anticipation.

Lakshmi
18th December 2013, 05:34 PM

Hi iam pavan kumar S from Tumkur , i have completed my diploma in ELECRONICS & COMMUNICATION engg passed at may 2013 can and scored second class in all 3 years now can i do B.TECH in corresponding if it is possible please guide me how to get admission and also tell me the fee structure.
23rd May 2014, 11:59 PM

Hi am sameera from Bangalore
I have done dips in EnC I have 11months of work experience in service execute now I have interested to do BE In distance so please guide me
1st September 2014, 12:12 PM

Hi am jemy from banglore. I have done my diploma,in mechatronics from NTTF and now I am working in company..I want to do btec in distance plz guide me...
11th May 2015, 04:19 PM

Hi I am Ravinath from Vishakapatnam. I have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and passed out 2004. Currently Iam working in an industry from 10 years. My question is Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech correspondence? If yes, please guide me regarding applying method, eligibility criteria, course fee, duration of course and colleges offering for correspondence in Vishakaptnam.