1st March 2014, 01:38 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to work in Singapore having 14 years experience? Am I eligible to study anything there?

I have completed my MS ENT in 1996 and am working as a consultant in same speciality for the last 14 years.
Am i eligible to work in Singapore on the basis of this degree and experience? If not then what further do I need to do to be eligible?
Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. List of good universities in Singapore offering MS program? I have completed MCA with 90% marks and have two year work experience with IBM
  2. What are the formalities to be followed to work as a dentist in Singapore? I am an Indian Dentist with 2 years of experience in faculty and 2 years of clinical experience
  3. Am I eligible to join Ph.D course after completion of PGDM and with a work experience of more than 4 years?
  4. Do my cousin eligible to do MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma course and with 3 years of Work Experience?
  5. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  6. After law with 2 years of work experience I am eligible for which stage? Details of the fee structure? What is the new syllabus?
  7. Am I eligible for B.Ed Exam being a B.Com Graduate having more than 20 years of experience in Teaching and with an age of 49 years?
  8. Am i eligible to work in Automobile department? I have finished M.E degree
  9. Am I eligible for LLM Exam being a candidate having completed LLB?
  10. What to do after M.Com in economic and financial management(eafm)?
  11. How can I apply for Dentist Jobs in Singapore? How much payscale should I expect if I apply for Singapore Practices?
  12. Am I eligible to study CA after finishing B.Com? How many years do I have to study?
  13. Am I eligible for AMIE after completing BSc MPC? Do I need any work experience?
  14. How to work in Singapore after completing BCA with 80%