20th March 2014, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

Getting MBBS seats through NEET in Maharashtra?

Sir,
i am a student who appeared for NEET UG and got 2901th OBC Rank under Maharashtra State Quota,how sall i get a MBBS Seat in Maharashtra?guide me trough neet councelling proceduers. i would aso like to inform you that i have not done my schooling other than KG Classes in maharashtra,but my father is worki ng in mumbai for more than 30 years, in that case what am i supposed to do in order to get a MBBS Seat in Maharashtra?

Related Questions:
  1. How many seats are there for MBBS in NEET?
  2. How much marks are needed for admission in MBBS? I have scored 326 marks in NEET
  3. How can I get admission for MBBS after qualifying NEET UG
  4. Number of seats of MBBS in Maharashtra(Private and Government)? Caste-wise distribution of all seats?
  5. How many seats of MBBS in Maharashtra(Private and Government)? What is the distribution of seats cast wise? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Recommended colleges for me for MBBS with lowest possible fee structure? Number of seats available for MBBS for open category in Maharashtra?
  7. Can I get admission in MBBS college in Maharashtra? I have scored 126 marks in NEET
  8. Will I be able to get admission in Maharashtra? I have scored 277 in NEET UG
  9. How many government seats are there for general of MBBS in NEET?
  10. Can I get admission for MBBS in any government college in Maharashtra? I have scored 79 percentile in NEET and 95% in 12th
  11. How many MBBS government seats are available in Maharashtra?
  12. How to get admission in government college in Gujarat for MBBS or BDS? I am from Maharashtra
  13. Can I get MBBS admission in Maharashtra? My OBC category rank in NEET is 2500
  14. Can I get MBBS seat in Maharashtra after scoring 185 marks in NEET UG in BC category
  15. Which are the medical colleges under NEET?
  16. Can I get admission in any college in Maharashtra for MBBS? I have scored 87 percentile