1st April 2014, 03:27 PM
Unregistered

Admission criteria, syllabus and entrance exam for Masters in Statistics?

Hello sir,
I am a student of B.Sc Mathematics from university of Delhi and i want to go for masters in statistics. please tell me the admission criterion and the syllabus of the entrance exam of masters in statistics in colleges like ISI( banglore , kolkata, delhi) or IIT or other reputed universities.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get previous papers for IIT JAM after B.Sc in 2012? DU syllabus for Masters in Statistics entrance exam?
  2. Criteria to get admission in Masters of Archaeology?
  3. Process for joining Masters in IR at JNU? Syllabus of entrance exam?
  4. Syllabus of entrance test for admission in masters in Genetic, Microbiology or Biodiversity? What is the question paper pattern of IISC Bangalore? Eligibility criteria for appearing for the entrance exam?
  5. Criteria for admission in masters in USA after doing BSc Biotechnology? Is there any entrance exam which we have to write?
  6. Which is the entrance exam for MSc statistics
  7. How may I take admission in M.Sc in Statistics? Is there any entrance exam for the same? I'm studying in TY B.Sc with statistics
  8. Which course is best choice for me for Masters Degree in Correspondence after completion of Graduation in B.Sc with Statistics?
  9. What is the BHU entrance exam syllabus for MSc statistics?
  10. How to take admission in MSc in statistics? I am studying TYBSc with statistics
  11. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. MSc statistics entrance exam syllabus?
  13. Do we have to study to get through the entrance of masters in Linguistics in DU and JNU? Syllabus of the exam?
  14. Masters in UK possible after 2 years bachelor from India?
  15. Universities for Masters in Geology from abroad? How to apply, eligibility criteria & scholarships?