18th April 2014, 12:37 AM
Unregistered

Contact details of companies in Rajasthan for 4 months major project related to Mechanical engineering?

Sir,
I am a final year student from SMIT, and pursuing my b.tech degree in mechanical engg. I want to do major project (4 months internship) from jaipur, Rajasthan. Please provide me with contact details of any companies from where i can do my major project (asap). I have only 25 days time. Following is my e-mail id,
[email protected]

Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Final year major project in Esteemed companies at Hyderabad?
  2. Training in Aeronautical Engineering/Space related companies? Procedure to do it?
  3. Names and details of companies in Noida which have a project worth spending atleast 4 months? Information about applying in those companies?
  4. List of Core Companies for Mechanical Engineering candidates with Contact Details? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which companies will allow me to do projects without a referral employee? Which private institutes will help me in doing the project?
  6. Infosys placement pattern for freshers through Direct walkin?
  7. How to apply for project with internship in the companies during the 2 months holidays of M.Tech VLSI?
  8. Courses related to B.Tech Mechanical engineering? Design related courses of 3 to 4 months duration in Bangalore?
  9. How can I get details for training in companies? What is the procedure for application in those companies for training?
  10. List of topics to do Project for Pharmaceutical Analysis for M-Pharmacy? Which Companies I can do Project in Chennai?
  11. Which are the companies offering internship to 4th year engineering students?
  12. Project name related to wireless communication?
  13. List of top 5 companies related to mechanical engineering?
  14. Which are the companies offering summer industrial training for 2nd year Mechanical Engineering students in Rajasthan and Haryana?