19th April 2014, 12:05 AM
diptimandal

What is the scope of MSc in nutrition by distance education?

I am plain graduate. my subject botany, zoology and chemistry. Then I completed dietetics and community nutrition management by distance education from vidyasagar university. please tell me what is the scope in future? or any training which is update my career.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MSc in nutrition and dietetics in distance education?
  2. How to pursue MSc Nutrition through distance education? I am a graduate in App Nutrition
  3. How to study MSc in Nutrition and Dietetics through distance education?
  4. Details about MSc Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics by Kerala University Distance Education
  5. Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
  6. Is there any scope for distance learning for MSc CS? I am pursuing MSc CS(computer science) from distance learning education institute
  7. Can I take up Nutrition Course in my MSc? What is the scope in this field?
  8. Does Ramachandra University offer MSc Clinical Nutrition course in distance education?
  9. Information regarding MSc Nutrition? Which universities provide the course in distance mode?
  10. Information regarding MSc Nutrition? Which universities are providing MSc Nutrition course in distance mode in Kolkata
  11. M.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics after B.Sc with Bio-technology, microbiology and chemistry? Scope and good colleges in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I study MSc Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode? What is the eligibility criteria for MBBS?
  13. PG Diploma in Dietetics and Nutrition as distance education in Kerala?
  14. Is there a good thing to do MBA finance through distance education? Is it better to do distance education or full time?
  15. Which college or universities offers PG course DIET and Nutrition through distance education in Bangalore
  16. Can I join MSc Nutrition distance in IGNOU?