20th April 2014, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

What training course to do and where being CSE student?

I am Rohit Kumar doing BTech in Computer Science Engineering and now I'm in fourth semester and after this I have to go for training. I am confused about it what course should I do and where. I want to get training in a reputed company how can I get it??

Related Questions:
  1. List of training centers in Jaipur for CS students?
  2. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Information about summer training after passing B.Tech CSE?
  4. Where can I do 6 months training in JAVA? I am a 6th semester CSE student from PTU
  5. Industries which provide 5 weeks Training for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?
  6. In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to do Inplant Training while studying 2nd year CSE
  8. In which field can I do summer training while in B.Tech CSE 6th semester? Companies that can give training for 4-6 weeks? Should I do training in CLSI?
  9. Summer training in Indian Railway for B.Tech CSE?
  10. Companies in which I can get while doing 2nd year CSE? Which field can I do for training? How can I apply?
  11. What training course to do and where being CSE student? -- [New]
  12. Is training during 3rd year CSE good for getting placements?
  13. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  14. List of Companies offering Implant Training for the candidates of CSE stream?
  15. How to do training after 4th semester in the case of CSE B.Tech student
  16. What is the procedure to do training in DMRC/ONGC? I am a 2nd year CSE student form IIT Indore