23rd April 2014, 10:35 PM
Unregistered

How to Apply for Industrial training in IOCL and BPCL being B.Tech Chemical engineering 2nd year student?

Good evening sir! I am pursing b.tech in chemical engineering 2nd year(4th sem) from NIT Srinagar. I would like to take training either from IOCL or BPCL. What are the procedure and criteria for these companies! Plz let me know asap..

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  2. How can I join industrial training at ONGC Dehradun after completing B.Tech 2nd year in chemical engineering?
  3. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  4. List of companies offering industrial training to chemical engineers(2nd year) in Kolkata vicinity?
  5. Industrial training for 2nd year B.Tech (EEE) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do training in ONGC, IOCL? I am a B.Tech final year chemical engineering student
  7. How to do industrial training in Tokyo for 2 months? I am a 3rd year chemical major student from Malaysia
  8. What is the procedure for doing training in IOCL? I am a B.Tech student of Chemical Engineering in NIT Durgapur
  9. List of chemical industries near Bareilly(UP) which can provide six months industrial training to chemical engineering students?
  10. Internship/Industrial training in TATA motors for 2nd year students Mechanical engineering student?
  11. How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology
  12. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  13. Industries offering training at the end of 2nd year? I am a chemical Engineering student at Jaypee University
  14. How to take B.E in Chemical after passing chemical engineering in IOCL