24th April 2014, 12:36 PM
Unregistered

Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?

I currently studying in govrenment poly.thane.i am now in first year of civil engg diploma.my question is-can i take admission in btech. Of civil after complitation of diploma in iit mumbai?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  2. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma? -- [New]
  3. Can I get admission in civil engineering after scoring 55% in 12th?
  4. How to get admission for civil engineering? I have scored 70% in civil engineering diploma
  5. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineeirng? I have completed diploma in mechaincal engineering
  8. Can i take admission in Architecture after taking admission in Civil Engineering Diploma(Polytechnic)?
  9. Architecture after diploma in Civil engineering?
  10. How may I get information about the admission procedure for taking admission in B.Tech course with civil engineering stream after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  11. How to do B.Tech in Civil Engineering after diploma in civil engineering?
  12. How to get admission in B.E Civil after doing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  13. Date of sale of Diploma Engineering forms? Procedure to apply for it?
  14. Admission in B.Tech after Diploma in Civil engineering at IIT Mumbai?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering? Required Procedure for this?
  16. Procedure to get admission in AMIE after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  17. Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D?