4th May 2011, 02:03 PM

Which college should I prefer in NIT Kurukshetra and UIET Chandigarh after scoring 12000 rank in AIEEE?

my expecter air in aieee is 12000 . which college can i get. which college should i prefer in nit kurucshetra and uiet chandigarh . i have harayana quota and single girl child. what about nit jalandar. is there any chances in pec chandigarh.

1. Can i get admission into UIET or CCET chandigarh with the rank of 60334 in AIEEE?
  2. What can I expect under defence quota in PEC or UIET Chd after scoring AIEEE AIR of 82837
  3. Is there any chance to get admission in YMCA and others listed below after scoring 272693 and state rank of 13331? What to do to get admission in Mukund Lal National College or Kurukshetra University?
  4. Can i get admission into UIET or CCET chandigarh with this rank?
  5. What should I prefer computer engineering at Thapar(Chandigarh campus) or IT at UIET?
  6. Which stream is the best in UIET Chandigarh Campus? Is this college affiliated? Which streams are not affiliated here?
  7. How to take admission in NIT Kurukshetra?
  8. How to get admission in NIT Kurukshetra?
  9. Is there any chance to get YMCA or UIET Kutukshetra University in Physical Counseling
  10. Which college should I prefer after scoring 15,000 in AIEEE?
  11. With AIEEE rank of 80600 and UP rank of 12000 which college can I join?
  12. Marks and rank required in AIEEE to get into NIT Kurukshetra or any other government college?
  13. Can I get any NIT after scoring 12000 in SC category
  14. Is there any use of attending the AIEEE counseling? I have got 19789 AIR in AIEEE in general category
  15. Can I take admission in NIT Kurukshetra for B.Tech course in computer engineering or electronics and communication through my AIEEE rank?
  16. Can I study B.Arch in any NIT after scoring 12000 AIR? -- [New]
  17. Can I get a government NIT college after scoring AIEEE rank of 80000 and 90000 rank?
  18. Can I get into NIT after scoring 46914 rank in AIEEE?
14th July 2011, 03:02 AM

Default Re: Which college should I prefer in NIT Kurukshetra and UIET Chandigarh after scoring 12000 rank in AIEEE?

hey did u got nit kurukshetra
14th July 2011, 03:57 PM

Default Re: Which college should I prefer in NIT Kurukshetra and UIET Chandigarh after scoring 12000 rank in AIEEE?

I am looking for admission in UIET in 5 year integrated BE,MBA in electronic and communication which is available for me. kindly let me know about the programme and future job placement in Govt/ MNCs . I have also option to do BSc.Hons from Hindu University of DU . which will be better for me.
10th October 2011, 06:29 PM

uiet chandigarh is a low level kolg.max.package is 3.5 lakhs which is average package of jaypee and lowest package of thapar
5th June 2012, 03:38 PM

if my rank is around one lakh then which colleges can i get??
1st July 2012, 12:40 PM

which college wil be a better option ece in uiet chandigarh(be mba) or mait(ipu) plzz helpp
1st July 2012, 12:45 PM

which college will be a better option
uiet chandigarh ece be mba or mait (ipu) ece
plzzzz helppp its urgent
2nd July 2012, 08:27 PM

WHICH IS BETTER COLLEGE BETWEEN CCET CHANDIGARH AND UIET CHANDIGARH IN TERMS OF PLACEMENTS??????
PLZ REPLY SOON.
5th July 2012, 07:42 PM
arpitbanaudha

my dear friend,
your all india rank is 12000 in AIEEE it is too good in my opinion firstly you should choose NIT Allahabad it is no.1 NIT college.
25th July 2012, 06:22 PM

which is better eee in uiet chandigarh or ec in nit uttrakhand.. i m getting both...
pls.. pls .. rply soon.............
25th July 2012, 06:36 PM

i m getting eee in uiet chandigarh and ec in nit uttrakhand,.. which should i prefer... plz rply soon.......
10th July 2013, 05:54 PM

what is the positon of placement and highest salary of UIET,chan.i have got 39282 rank in gan and 8425 in obc,,please give me answer quikly,,,,
29th July 2013, 11:54 AM

which is better college between ccet chandigarh and uiet chandigarh in terms of placement
7th August 2013, 06:54 PM

Uiet chandigarh is better
15th April 2014, 09:09 PM

what should be the cutoff rank for jeemain 2014to get admission in UIET KUK?
30th June 2016, 09:38 AM

Sir if I have biotechnology, after firstyear how to change my stream?