8th May 2014, 09:48 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBBS after BUMS? Which exam to write and what is the procedure? Can I go for Management or NRI quota?

I have finished BUMS in 2010 now i am interested to do MBBS , so how can i do mbbs now , what is the procedure for that, should i write CET , or should i write cet and puc exam , and if i have to go through management or nri quota what is the procedure

Related Questions:
  1. What's the cut-off marks for NRI quota ? What's the fee structure and admission procedure through NRI quota?
  2. Can my daughter apply for MBBS in Chennai government medical college under NRI Sponsored Quota? What is the procedure and the fee structure?
  3. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  4. How to join NRI quota? Procedure to join Anna University? I am an NRI student studying 12th in Muscat
  5. Can I apply for MBBS in Chennai government medical college under NRI Sponsored Quora
  6. What is the eligibility or procedure for NRI student to appear for CET exam without NRI quota?
  7. How to admit my son for first year MBBS under NRI quota? Last date and fee structure?
  8. Any entrance exams for PG admission under NRI quota? Which medical colleges have NRI quota for PG courses?
  9. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  10. Procedure to get admission for MBBS through NRI Quota in Osmania University and in other Minority Colleges?
  11. Are there any seats for NRI sponsored students in AIIMS?
  12. What would be the donation for MBBS seat in Tamilnadu or Karnataka under NRI quota
  13. Procedure of getting admission in MBBS course in Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Rajindra Parshad Government Medical College? Do we have to give any entrance test? What is the fee structure and procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Does college of engineering, AP carry NRI quota for B.Tech course?