27th May 2014, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Details of entrance exam and fee for pursuing MBA in a Foreign country? Is there any online classes available?

Sir,i have done M.A.,B.Ed.I am a teacher.I have three years experience in teaching.Now i want to do MBA .Actually i want to get admission in this year as soon as possible.Now in this year i want to go foreign,can i continue my study there.Please tell all details regarding admission .Describe about fees.Please give knowledge about entrance exam.I have completed my graduation from bikaner university with more than 50%.Tell all details how can i start my study with ignou.Is there online classes available than what will be charges for that.Will this degree helpful for me in Italy.

Related Questions:
  1. Which specialization should I choose in MBA if I am pursuing Mechanical engineering? Which Foreign University should I opt? Fee structure of the MBA colleges?
  2. Details and course fee of pursuing MBA from ICWA Nagpur?
  3. What are the exams to do MBA in foreign country?
  4. How to prepare for the Entrance Exam for M.Sc in Biotechnology? Best universities offering this course in Foreign countries? Which is the best country to pursue this course?
  5. How should I do training program in Foreign country in the last semester?
  6. Gitam Institute of Foreign Trade MBA Entrance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Details about the entrance exam of Pharma MBA? Details about management quota fee?
  8. Pursuing BBA(Foreign Trade) from Indore and want to do B.Ed after that : Date of B.Ed entrance exam?
  9. Details for MBA entrance exam 2011? Can i apply online? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to do degree in foreign country after passing diploma in IT?
  11. Last date for admission for MBA distance finance?
  12. How to do MBA after pursuing B.Tech?
  13. What should I do after graduation? Should I go for MBA in India or MBA/M.Tech in foreign universities? What is the fee structure of the foreign universities?