8th May 2011, 06:32 PM

Will I be eligible for MHT CET exam after migrating from Maharashtra to Andhra Pradesh for 12th standard?

i have given 10th board exam from CBSE Maharashtra, for further study & for IIT /AIEEE coaching i'm migrating to Hyderabad i e i'll be passed out 12th from AP state board, but if i failed to qualify in IIT or AIEEE, then i want to compete MHT CET exam then shall i do it without any failure. Because recently i read in newspaper that only those students who passed 12th board from Maharashtra will eligible for MHT CET exam. Please guide me, is it true?

1. Eligibility criteria for CET exam in Andhra Pradesh? How many years of schooling is required for CET exam?
  2. Is this possible to be eligible for K-CET after completion of 10th standard and 10+2 in Andhra Pradesh?
  3. Am I eligible for MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET(MBBS) if completed 10th & 12th in Andhra Pradesh?
  5. Can I apply for MHT CET if I am not a domicile or 12th passed student of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  8. Is my son a local for MHT CET exam if he studying Jr KG to 10th in Maharashtra and 12th outside Maharashtra?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for MHT CET? I have passed 5th and 6th exam from Maharashtra
  10. Difference between Maharashtra CET and ASSO CET? Is MHT CET for engineering and Asso cet for Medical?
  11. mht-cet forms from outside maharashtra available?
  12. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  13. Am I eligible for MHT CET for MBBS in government colleges of Maharashtra?
  14. Am I eligible to write Maharashtra CET? I was born in Maharashtra but studied outside Maharashtra up to 12th standard
  15. Students whose parents are not domicile of Maharashtra are not eligible for MHT-CET 2015?
  16. Can a Andhra Pradesh resident apply for Karnataka CET?
  17. If a candidate is residing in Maharashtra for more than 15 years then is he eligible for MHT CET exam? Is it necessary to get the domicile certificate?
  18. Non-Local students can fill MHT-CET 2016 application form or not? -- [New]
15th August 2011, 12:18 PM

Default Re: Will I be eligible for MHT CET exam after migrating from Maharashtra to Andhra Pradesh for 12th standard?

I am resident of Pune Maharashtra and am serving in Defence Namely Indian Navy and presently posted at Port Blair, is my daughter is eligible since place of birth is Pune and also from Maharashtra
26th September 2011, 02:17 PM

Default Re: Will I be eligible for MHT CET exam after migrating from Maharashtra to Andhra Pradesh for 12th standard?

I am 10th student from U.P. and prefer a school sat2. Can I get admission in Maharashtra for 11th?
3rd October 2011, 10:22 PM

Any outside state quota available for maharashtra state engineering entrance?
11th October 2011, 01:16 AM

hellow sir,i have compleated my10th(cbse)in andra-pradesh and also going to compleate 12th.wether im allegable for mht cet?
17th October 2011, 06:35 PM
rathodabhijit47

Yes, you are eligible for cet as OMS.
20th November 2011, 01:40 PM

i have given 10th board exam from CBSE Maharashtra, for further study & for IIT /AIEEE coaching i'm migrating to Hyderabad i e i'll be passed out 12th from AP state board, but if i failed to qualify in IIT or AIEEE, then i want to compete MHT CET exam then shall i do it without any failure. Because recently i read in newspaper that only those students who passed 12th board from Maharashtra will eligible for MHT CET exam. Please guide me, is it true?
.please mail me on given address.
20th November 2011, 01:56 PM

My son has complited ssc in mahashatra. We are at ahmednagar. Now my son is migrated to Rajastan for IIT study. He will be giving his HSC exam. thrugh Rajastan board. Will he be illigible for maharashatra CET exam.
24th January 2012, 08:18 PM

im frm andhra pradesh. My 12th is frm AP...will i be eligible to write the MHT CET...pls guide...
13th March 2012, 11:24 AM

i have cleared 12 from up board.am i eligible for mht-cet medical exam?
20th April 2012, 07:24 PM

Am i eligiale medical mhcet if i am passed x xii cbse school Hariyanaand i am domicile maharastra. Juhi From Jind
14th November 2019, 04:35 PM
suchi haria

No, you will not be eligible for giving MH CET
For giving MH CET you should clear your 12 standard from Maharashtra