8th May 2011, 07:53 PM
rsrrohit

Is there any 1 month training in the field of ETC or in companies like AMD in India?

I am a student of G.H. Raisoni COE, Nagpur. I wanted to know which companies are offering 1 month training in Electronics and Telecommunications Engg or in companies like AMD, ATI (any core company) in India. It would be very kind of you if you can provide email id or phone numbers of their respective HRs.
My email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies providing 1 month training in Vadodara(Gujarat)? What's the are fields can be opted by an I&C engineering in training program? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Where can i find six month internship programme in Mechanical field? -- [New]
  3. Companies offering training for Agricultural Engineering students in Maharashtra or India?
  4. One month training in mechanical companies?
  5. Companies for summer training in Civil engineering? Chances of getting a job after 1 months training?
  6. Details of companies providing 6 months training or internship with stipend?
  7. Companies offering summer training in Molecular Biology for 1 month?
  8. List of companies providing 1 month training in Vadodara? What are the field that can be opted by an I&C Engineering student?
  9. Any field where I can do 1 or 2 months summer training in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology?
  10. What is the procedure to be followed for doing internship in one month?
  11. Industrial training in great companies of India for Polytechnic student?
  12. List of companies in Allahabad that may provide one month training to engineering students?
  13. Which are the cources for second year E&TC Student?
  14. In which field should I do training? Training companies near Ahmedabad?
  15. List of some IT companies that can provide a training course for 1 month during Holidays?
  16. Companies offering training in S/W development and training field? Procedure to apply for it?