16th June 2014, 11:53 PM
Unregistered

How can I get job in ISRO being a B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?

i am studyng in 7th sem btech ECE..
from p.u i likr to work in ISRO..
So HOW can i go through that
and how to registered to ISRO ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in bank after completion of graduation as IT officer? I am a student of B.E 7th semester
  2. Can I get a good job after doing industrial training? I am a student of 7th semester
  3. How can I take training in Oil refinery in Bihar? I am in 7th semester
  4. How to prepare for AFCAT exam while being 7th semester electronics student? What are the job opportunities for electronics engineer?
  5. Can I get a job in ISRO after completing PG in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which is the best course that I can do for getting job quickly being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  8. How can I get a job in ISRO while in B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to apply for ISRO being a candidate having secured 73% upto 6th semester of B.Tech in CSE?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for a job in crime branch? I am a 7th semester instrumentation branch student
  11. Requirements of TCS for a B.E 7th semester student?
  12. How can I apply for government job after completing 7th semester of civil engineering
  13. Can I get a job after scoring 60% in 12th?
  14. How to apply for training in 7th semester if I am a student of B.Tech in Aeronautics?
  15. What is the opportunity to get into IT? I am pursuing B.E in CS 7th semester
  16. List and procedure to apply for training in 7th semester for various prestigious companies and institutes?
  17. Detailed procedure of 7th semester project training at DRDO?
  18. Trainee in NTPC for B.Tech (EE) student in 7th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
13th July 2014, 01:33 AM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++