17th June 2014, 11:46 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get domicile if born and studied till 12th at Gujarat and Medical from Karnataka?

My birth state is Gujarat. . . .
have studied upto Std. 12th in Gujarat. . . .
completed my medical graduation from Karnataka. . . .
am I Gujarat domicile or not ?
from where can I have Gujarat state domicile eligibility . . . .?

please reply. . . .

Related Questions:
  1. Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.
  2. Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?
  3. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  4. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  5. Am I eligible to give KCET and can I get a government seat in engineering or medical?
  6. Will I be eligible to appear in the Maharashtra CET(Engineering)? I have a domicile of Maharashtra
  7. What's the procedure for getting domicile certificate of Delhi? I was born in Delhi and studied till 8th std at Delhi and then proceeded to UAE and completed my 12th in UAE. My both parents belong to Delhi
  8. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I was born in Karnataka but I have done my schooling(up to 12th) from AP. My mother has done her education up to college from Karnataka
  9. Is a candidate who studied up to 6th std in Karnataka and currently studying 9th std in Madhya Pradesh, eligible to take Karnataka CET? Will he get his domicile of Karnataka?
  10. What's the domicile for a candidate who have done 12th from Jaipur and their parents belong to Defense service?
  11. Am I Gujarat domicile or not? I've done my 10th from Ahmadabad(Gujarat) and now studying 11th in Delhi
  12. If we are from AP and residing in Gujarat will I be eligible to appear for EAMCET?