20th June 2014, 09:03 PM

One month Internship programme for B.Tech Power Engineering 3rd year student?

I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year power engineering studying in national power training institute nagpur.I wanted to know about internship opportunities for a month.I kindly request you to guide me through this.
Thanking you.

Sinni pawar
National power training institute,nagpur.

1. Companies offering Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  3. Companies offering 6 month internship to B.Tech CSE students of 3rd year?
  4. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  5. Companies offering 6 months internship to B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to do internship abroad in Design or Power Sector while doing 3rd year Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Which are the good internship programme in an industry
  8. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  9. List of the companies providing internship for a month?
  10. How may I do internship for 1 month? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  11. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  12. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  13. Is there 1 month summer internship available in Jamshedpur? Requirements needed for internship?
  14. How get an internship from L&T?
  15. How to do internship after passing B.Tech first year?
  16. Companies offering internship of 1 month in Bangalore for IT 3rd year Engineering Students?
  17. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering
  18. How many companies are there in Mumbai providing internship for a period of 1 month?
26th June 2015, 10:11 PM

Default Re: One month Internship programme for B.Tech Power Engineering 3rd year student?

I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year power engineering studying in national power training institute nagpur.I wanted to know about internship opportunities for a month.I kindly request you to guide me through this.
Thanking you.

Sinni pawar
National power training institute,nagpur.
You can do internship for one months in below given companies for B.tech in Power Engineering student.

1. Omega Electronics, B 28, Station Road, Opposite Rajputana Shereton, Fateh Singh Market, Fateh Singh Market, Gopalbari, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 0141 237 5647

2. Genus Power Infrastructures Ltd., SPL-3, RIICO Industrial Area
Tonk Road, National Highway 12, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone: 0141 710 2400

3. Priganik Training Centre, No. 20, Paras Sarees Lane, Near Gatta, Rishi Colony
Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 0141 270 8729

4. PrimeVision Automation Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 087400 00991

5. ARM Bedded Electronics Private Limited, 39, NEar Khandaka Hospital, Tank Road, Kailash Puri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 089630 00383