20th June 2014, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Summer Internship cum Training programme in NTPC if pursuing B.Tech ECE 2nd year at NIT-Surat?

sir
i am pursuing b-tech ,right now i am in 2nd year ,ECE, NIT surat, and interested in doing summer internship cum training, so kindly inform me regarding the procedure for applying in NTPC. well i am also interested in bsnl. till date i have only applied for 15 days industrial training in essar(telecommunication).so please inform me regarding where i should apply and how i should apply?Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  2. Internship or training programme in Delhi for B.Tech ECE 2nd year pursuing student? -- [New]
  3. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  4. How to apply for summer or Internship training while in 2nd year ECE?
  5. How to do summer internship after 6th semester? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE
  6. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Am I eligible to do Summer Internship in NTPC being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech course in Electrical Engineering? Required procedure for this?
  8. How to apply for summer internship after pursuing 2nd year B.Tech Bioinformatics from VIT university
  9. How to do summer training from NTPC after doing 2nd year B.Tech in mechanical?
  10. List of institutions offering Summer Internship program for 3rd year engineering student?
  11. How can I apply for summer training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies in Bihar? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with E&TC stream
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  13. How to do summer training in NTPC after passing B.Tech 2nd year ECE?