28th May 2010, 08:40 PM
akjohnycw

Can I change my college in 2nd year from Bharath University to SRM University?

i am currently doin 1st year mechanical enginerring in a bharath university.... can i change the college in 2nd year to srm university or any other collges??? please tell me!!!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I change college under SRM University in 2nd year?
  2. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  3. How to change the university after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student
  4. Whether it is possible to transfer to SRM university in 2nd year or not?
  5. Can I change my university from Madras University to SRM for bachelor of commerce degree?
  6. Can I change my college during 2nd year of B.Tech(Anna University) to other college under same university?
  7. How to change my college? I am pursuing B.Tech(ECE, 2nd year) degree from a college under Anna University and want to go for another college under same university
  8. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?
  9. Is it possible to change the College under the same University after completing 1st year of the course?
  10. Is it possible to change my college to SRM university?
  11. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  12. Is it possible to change college after 2nd year?
  13. Possibility to change university in 2nd year of B.Sc? What should I do for it? -- [New]
  14. Can I change my college in 2nd year MMS Mumbai University?
  15. How can I change my college in 2nd year to RPS institute of technology?
  16. How should I transfer from one college to another in 2nd year for Chemical Engineering course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune University in 2nd year after completing BCA? What are the universities/colleges available for me?
  18. How can I change my college and university?
3rd April 2011, 11:52 AM
manas.europhia
Senior Member++