30th June 2014, 02:00 PM

Minimum cutoff marks required for OBC student in NEET for BDS programme in Tamil Nadu?

Hello
I am obc student and i want to know
wat is d minimum cut off in neet require to
join bds in tamilnadu???????
please guide me soon

1. Can I get admission in Tamil Nadu Medical College for BDS programme if scored 180 cutoff marks in Medical entrance exam being a BC candidate? Fee structure and job opportunities of BDS?
  2. What is the cutoff marks for NEET UG for OBC category?
  3. Can I get admission in BDS if secured 178 cutoff marks in NEET?
  4. Can I get admission in any Self Financing MBBS college in Tamil Nadu if secured 74 percentile in NEET and 195 cutoff marks in Medical entrance exam? -- [New]
  5. Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a BC category student
  6. Minimum cutoff marks required to join in veterinary college in tamilnadu?
  7. Am i eligible for AIPMT after scoring 77% in 12th?
  8. Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu?
  9. Minimum cutoff required to enter in government veterinary college in Tamilnadu?
  10. Minimum cutoff required for BC category? I have completed 12th common examination
  11. What are the colleges in Coimbatore offering M.Tech IT
  12. Minimum cutoff marks in Tamilnadu BDS college? What is the fee structure?
  13. Can I get a seat for MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 191.25 cutoff marks?
  14. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  15. Minimum Marks required in GATE Exam to join in any of the college in Tamil Nadu being a candidate from BC category?
  16. List of colleges I can join for engineering in Tamil nadu? I've completed my diploma with 80% marks in Tamil nadu
  17. Entrance test of M.A. English and M.A. Linguistics in JNU, Delhi?
  18. Cutoff marks needed for BDS in government and private dental colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
7th June 2015, 11:01 PM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks required for OBC student in NEET for BDS programme in Tamil Nadu?

My cut off is 191.25 which is eligible for government college of BDS and l am MBC caste
6th August 2015, 10:53 PM
mahetuty

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks required for OBC student in NEET for BDS programme in Tamil Nadu?

For OBC students expected cut off marks for NEET is 300-310. But it is only expectable mark for the category. So you check regularly on website when you attending the counseling. It will be variable for seats. But you get your range of marks you also eligible for attend the counseling.
18th May 2018, 12:15 PM

Sir, Whether NEET marks are required to do BVSc course in Tamilnadu veterinary colleges? Kindly help.
9th December 2019, 11:44 PM

Sir, Minimum marks are required in neet for bds and bvsc any Gov't colleges.
Please ans sir